Logo White
Watch Demo

Rashdas Beauty Salon

Own this business?
3.9
63 reviews
|Beauty|Nashua, NH 03060

110 Daniel Webster Hwy, Nashua, NH 03060

(603) 888-8876

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Bangs
5.0
(17) · Hair Salons

105 High St

(603) 692-5543

7 people are looking at this business

Astra Salon
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

196 W Broadway

(617) 327-7070

11 people are looking at this business

Spa Elena
5.0
(4) · Beauty

29 Russell St

(781) 933-5551
Jerel at 119
5.0
(60) · Beauty

119 Newbury St

(617) 236-5157

11 people are looking at this business

Amie Marie Hair Salon
5.0
(41) · Beauty

123 Boston St

(978) 740-9290

9 people are looking at this business

Smudge Nail Bar
5.0
(12) · Beauty

757 Beacon St

(617) 332-1281

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
63 reviews
539
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
114
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.1Google
  • 15 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 5 Reviews1.6Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Balakin on Facebook

8 months ago

06/15/2019, 01:32 AM
Just went in to get my eyebrows threaded and my hair cut. Didn’t have an appointment. The ladies were all so friendly and efficient. My only complaint was that I wanted to be pampered longer. Will definitely be back!
Mūhãmmād Āmīr on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2018, 08:33 AM
Looly L. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 20:30 PM
save your money rude staff horrible customer service staff eating and chewing on food while working on you sometimes they accept credit cards sometimes they don't depending on their mood owner is very rude and seem to not care about the customers. go to the mall much better work and nicer people there
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kayla Faith Sarno on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2017, 00:06 AM
Best services I've had in a long time! They were extremely professional and nice.
Patty G. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/03/2017, 08:07 AM
Verbally violent, reckless service and they take pride in behaving like that. Do not go here. Save your dignity. Causes great grief.
Respond to negative reviews
Hollie Tanguay on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2017, 05:24 AM
Kelly Lyman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2017, 16:38 PM
Alina did my eyebrows very quick and they look beautiful this is the best place I've gone to for eyebrow threading by far and I will definitely come back.
Marisol Torres on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2016, 01:17 AM
The women there were absolutely awesome. My daughter didn't have an appointment and she needed her hair and makeup done for her prom. The people we had an appt elsewhere for her hair and makeup changed last minute. The ladies here at Rashdas took her in and did her hair and makeup. I'm sorry I can't remember the name of the ladies that did her hair but Alina did her makeup and boy I was stunned she looked so beautiful. Thanks to all the women that helped that day.
Noelle Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2016, 01:09 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.