Logo White
Watch Demo

Rapid Urgent Care

Own this business?
4.8
273 reviews
|Healthcare|Mandeville, LA 70471

1111 N Causeway Blvd, Mandeville, LA 70471

(985) 674-4464

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We take care to provide our patients with high quality services personalized for their unique needs. While we are not an emergency room, we do treat urgent medical needs. Whether the flu or a sprain, we are ready to diagnose and treat your urgent care needs. We are open every day of the week including holidays, where excellent physicians and medical staff provide genuine and individualized care. There's no need to make an appointment, just walk-in! History Established in 2013. At Rapid Urgent Care, we'll give you the attention, compassion and personal service you expect and deserve. We are open in all locations 365 days of the year including holidays! Now with 4 convenient locati

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
273 reviews
5245
  
413
  
33
  
22
  
110
  
  • 211 Reviews4.8Google
  • 60 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Poitevent on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2018, 02:09 AM
I've NEVER had such an awesome experience as I did with them. I would highly recommend them for any medical needs you might have. I was in there for a total of less than 30 minutes. Now, you tell me where else you can get service that excellent in an expediant manner! 5 thumbs up!
Nicole Favored Bingham on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2018, 02:14 AM
EXCELLENT STAFF, CLEAN OFFICE AND FRIENDLY ENVIRONMENT...
EVEN HAD SANITIZER AND A SMALL SAMPLE TO GIVE TO THE INCOMING PATIENTS AS WE ARRIVE! AWESOMENESS! I LIVE IN COVINGTON BUT WILL DRIVE HERE TO THIS LOCATION FOR THE RESPECT, FRIENDLINESS AND CLEANLINESS!
Victoria Jayde on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2017, 04:54 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Scott Meyer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2017, 08:28 AM
I do not recommend the Mandeville location to anyone. Certainly don't bother if it's near closing time. The staff spent more time trying to not treat me than they did. I actually left with zero treatment or diagnosis. I usually go to the Cov branch and they are always helpful... Mandeville was a complete joke. Don't waste your time there.
Respond to negative reviews
Rob Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 04:11 AM
I was hurting, No I'm not. Great Job! Fast service , smart people , Nice people.
Michelle Baudoin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2017, 05:02 AM
Capri Guarisco on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2017, 01:36 AM
first and foremost, the dr. was a babe. the staff was super nice and courteous and we didn't wait long at all. 11/10 would go again
Jason Lee Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2017, 01:56 AM
I got there right before they opened on Saturday (2nd person "in line"). I was a first time patient (because I was traveling through) at waited about 10 minutes to be seen. I was there for an hour overall (many others came in right after me), was tested for strep and flu, and was then treated for sinus infection/possibly pneumonia. The Dr was very nice and thoroughly explained everything to me regarding medication and interactions with meds I was already taking. I hope I'm never sick and in Mandeville again, but if I am, I'll go there again.
Brian Burnthorne Sr on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2017, 07:12 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.