Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
33 reviews
|Wellness|Las Vegas, NV 89117

8751 W Charleston Blvd #270, Ste 270, Las Vegas, NV 89117

(702) 982-2232

https://rapidrehablv.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

4760 S Pecos Rd Ste 11

(702) 450-0090
5.0
(6) · Physical Therapy

129 W Lake Mead Pkwy

(702) 564-6712

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Massage

1416 Virginia City Ave

(702) 648-5303

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

8665 S Eastern Ave #103

(702) 330-3073
5.0
(4) · Physical Therapy

3037 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy #120

(702) 263-4993

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

2629 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy #100

(702) 545-0555
About

Rapid Rehab is a state-of-the-art facility, offering the best in physical therapy, Pilates, and personal training, all in an upscale, spa-like atmosphere.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Bybee Ferrell on Facebook

3 months ago

05/15/2020, 14:47 PM
The staff at Rapid Rehab are all friendly, patient and really care about you getting better. From the time you walk in the door you are greeted by your name and taken right back for your treatment. I highly recommend them.
Gayle Bernadette Ayala on Facebook

10 months ago

10/11/2019, 02:10 AM
Very pleased with the plan for my rehab provided by Sean. Very positive experience and fun place to rehab!
April E Barrows-Urbanowicz on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2019, 01:08 AM
I loved coming here!!! Great place friendly staff!!!!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Pamela Macedon-Cooper on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2019, 00:22 AM
Clean, knowledgeable, good equipment and the staff is helpful and friendly.
Renee' Brunnmeier on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2019, 00:06 AM
The Pilates classes are amazingly taught by the expert Marina! After a few private classes I joined the group classes twice a week. In just a few weeks I noticed amazing results: no more low back pain, conditioning for my stomach, legs & arms. I’m just 7 months post Total Left Knee Replacement with a new patella. Also I’m post 13 months Right Total Knee Replacement as well as breaking my tibia in the knee joint. I’m not limping, no cane or walker and I feel great. Marina is very careful with all of her students different physical needs and conditions. Thank you Rapid Rehab for having such an awesome Pilates room & equipment.
Paul Rich on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2018, 01:31 AM
Kyle Warner and the entire staff at the Henderson location are professional, caring, and hardworking. I highly recommend Rapid Rehab!
Lori Franklin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2018, 01:03 AM
*** I was very happy with very friendly staff and facility appearance-looking forward to my next visit ***
Matt Greenberg on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2016, 00:28 AM
Josh Levine on Facebook

6 years ago

07/10/2014, 01:07 AM
Ask for Matt. He will get you back on track after an injury! Thanks Matt
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.