Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rangoli Indian Cuisine

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Asian Fusion|New Rochelle, NY 10801

615 Main St, New Rochelle, NY 10801

(914) 235-1306

https://www.afternic.com/forsale/rangoliindiancuisine.com?utm_campaign=TDFS_Site&traffic_id=gddy&traffic_type=gddy

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Asian Fusion

20 Jernee Mill Rd

(732) 432-7128
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

2250 Central Park Ave

(914) 337-2957
About

Indian food restaurant

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jess h. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/21/2012, 01:04 AM
Horrible experience – We got sick too! We ordered the tandoori and it was served rare! I asked them to cook it a little more and it was fine. I try to believe that when you send food back to the kitchen, nothing would happen to your food but after getting very sick, I have to question my theory. My husband ordered Chicken Vindaloo and was sick as well. He wasn't as sick as I was but he still had some type of food poisoning. Please dine with caution.
kevin r. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/09/2012, 00:04 AM
COCKROACHES!!!!!! – Cockroaches in the dining room! We should have known but we chose to see if the reviews were right. We had the worst case of the runs after we ate here. I had the chicken tikka masala and while my wife had the vegetable samosas and the Tandoori Chicken. The samosas and the chicken were very dry. I would never eat here again.
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

12/14/2011, 03:06 AM
http://larchmont.patch.com/…/pre-new-years-eve-dinner-buffe…
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

09/14/2011, 01:15 AM
So...the fall menu should be out soon..who likes PUMPKIN?!?!? Pumpkin beer perhaps...
IncomingTideEntertainment.com on Foursquare

10 years ago

04/22/2011, 04:37 AM
Features Incoming Tide's Spare Change Comedy Tour. Saturday April 23rd at 8PM. Tix $10pp at Smarttix.com and $15pp at the door.
jamesva on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/01/2010, 02:51 AM
In these dificult times where going out has become a big treat, we always fo to Rangoli. We have been eating there since the doors first opened in Pelham and make sure to get there several times a year. Everything is great! the JVPs in Pelham Manor
Abep on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/21/2009, 03:20 AM
Best Indian In Westchester – I have now discovered my favorite Indian restaurant in Westchester located in New Rochelle by the name of Rangoli. The word Rangoli is written in Hindi with English alphabets. The ambiance is certainly not the ordinary one you will find at the more traditional Indian restaurants - certainly fusion touch with bold colors on the wall, sensual artworks, Hindu murals and Rajasthani Puppets. I was graciously welcomed by owner Anuradha - she made me feel like I was a guest at their house. I was given the wine list which is outstanding for any local Indian restaurant to have such diversified wine list which was organized by region. The staff knew how to pair the wines with my appetizer, dinner and dessert. My appetizer of Bhel Puri made me feel like I was in Mumbai street. For main coarse I had the lamb Raan which is a Rangoli special. All meats are Halal. The friendly staff will make a special Indian dish for you which is not in the menu on request. My overall experience at Ragolid Indian cuisine was outstanding. I am planning to go there twice a month.
snagpal17 on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/12/2009, 01:05 AM
Best Indian I've experienced – The food here was amazing! I am an avid Indian food-er and I have never experienced better tasting Indian food in my years. The chicken tikka masala was perfectly spiced, and the chicken in it was smokey, and well done. It was like a knife through butter. The naan was ever so crisp, and the rice was fluffy and aromatic. Great Staff, great ambiance, and even better food. I've found my new spot to spend saturday evenings with the wife! Great wine list as well!
yanki9999 on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/03/2008, 02:04 AM
Tremendous food, great service. – Every visit reflected a warm, friendly, personal service. Every dish we tried was very flavourful and full of exotic aroma. My family and I have developed a new craving, that will keep us coming back.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.