Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Randolph L Lais

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
8 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Rogers, AR 72758 United States

5508 Pinnacle Point Dr, Ste a, Rogers, AR 72758 United States

(479) 845-1225

https://www.laisdentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1941) · Orthodontists

57 Heffelman Dr

(918) 786-5533
4.9
(439) · Dental

659 E Appleby Rd

(479) 521-2002
4.9
(234) · Dentists

1438 E Augustine Ln Ste #1

(479) 251-9000
4.8
(134) · Dental

1101 NE Mc Clain Rd

(479) 333-1300
4.8
(450) · Dentists

6801 Isaac's Orchard Road

(479) 717-2904
4.8
(605) · Dental

3920 W Walnut St

(479) 877-2154
About

25 Years Experience, We offer IV Sedation for our patients. Comprehensive Fine Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Barbara Furgione review for Randolph L Lais
Barbara Furgione on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/29/2020, 03:31 AM
Dr Lais is exceptional. He is a very compassionate and knowledgeable dentist. He continues to keep informed of all the latest advancements in the dentistry world which enabled him to help me with a diagnosis of sleep apnea that had become a real health concern. He has an amazing staff who are very personable and professional. I feel very fortunate to have found Dr Lais and would highly recommend him to anyone.
Anonymous review for Randolph L Lais
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 09:36 AM
An arrogant person and is not a good dentist. Had what I thought was standard dental work but he couldn't get it right. Kept having to go back to have things fixed and could never get it right. Spent a ridiculous amount of money and was treated poorly.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Randolph L Lais
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/05/2017, 15:30 PM
Dr. Lais and staff provide nothing but the best when it comes to your dentistry needs. I have only had top notch service and care while I have visited with them.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Wilma Belliss review for Randolph L Lais
Wilma Belliss on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/21/2017, 04:01 AM
I'm not sure where exactly to start with explaining how much my life has changed in just a little more than a year. I can now actually eat corn on the cob without cutting it off. I can actually chew and enjoy a steak. When I smile you can see my top and bottom teeth - it's actually a smile. I just wish I had come to Dr. Lais 6 years ago when I started my journey into fixing my teeth and let him get it right the first time. I recommend Dr. Lais and his office staff for all your dental needs.
Anonymous review for Randolph L Lais
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/22/2017, 13:53 PM
Dr. Lais is a very knowledgeable and talented dentist. He focuses on the causes of issues, not the temporary solution. He has an in-depth understanding of how jaw and dental structure play a role in everything from bite, TMJ and headaches. He has definitely made a positive impact on our family's lives through his dentistry.
Jeff Bennett review for Randolph L Lais
Jeff Bennett on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/22/2017, 04:58 AM
Have used a number of dentist over the years but have found Dr Lais and his staff to have exceptional qualities that set them apart. I appreciate the truly personalized atmosphere but more importantly their level of skill and professionalism. Between myself and wife, we have a number of specialized dental issues beyond normal dental care. Dr Lais has proven to be extremely knowledgeable of these involved issues. His recommendations show he has stayed abreast of latest advancements in dentistr
Michael Loyd review for Randolph L Lais
Michael Loyd on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/03/2017, 05:47 AM
I had a really bad experience with a dentist when I was young which has given me the worst fear of dentistry all together. I was having a terrible toothache and couldn't deal with the pain anymore. After doing some research I decided to have a consultation with Dr. Randy Lais because he was one of the few dentists that could do IV sedation. I am glad I found him because him and his staff made me feel very comfortable and took care of all my oral health needs. I have found my dentist for life!
marie109 review for Randolph L Lais
marie109 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/21/2011, 04:03 AM
Dr Lais has the best staff! They all know what they are doing. My kids love the hygienist, Christie. We all feel very comfortable there because they treat us like family. My husband and I had a lot of work done by Dr Lais and it's perfection. The whole process was easy because Dr Lais does IV sedation and it was very reasonably priced. Especially for the great work he did. We've been to a lot of dentists over the years, and Dr Lais is by far the best.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.