Logo White
Watch Demo

Rancho Ford, Inc.

Own this business?
115 reviews
|Other|Temecula, CA 92591

26895 Ynez Rd, Temecula, CA 92591

(951) 699-1302

https://www.goschfordtemecula.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

2865 Progress Pl

(760) 317-5608
5.0
(1) · Other

3425 E La Palma Ave

(800) 479-7759
5.0
(1) · Other

11111 East Tahquitz Canyon Way Suite 121

(760) 322-3293
5.0
(5) · Other

22600 Savi Ranch Parkway

(877) 590-2741
5.0
(1) · Other

42525 Rancho Mirage Ln

(760) 776-6543
5.0
(1) · Other

122 S Kalmia St

(760) 745-6500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
NR
115 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
115 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    David Canchola .. on Citysearch

    5 years ago

    08/23/2015, 07:03 AM
    Connie and Terry were wonderful. Terry even shared his pizza with us. It was a long process, but we finally agreed on the numbers and are going home in our beautiful "Ruby" red F250.
    Wolfgang Burkamp .. on Citysearch

    5 years ago

    08/19/2015, 08:30 AM
    Everyone from Lauren, to Connie and Regan were kind and courteous. They made the experience easy and quick.
    Deborah Christiansen .. on Citysearch

    5 years ago

    08/17/2015, 02:31 AM
    Fantastic. The whole sales experience was easy as pie. The sales staff listened to my needs and concerns and helped me make a wise decision. I am so thrilled with my new Ford....
    Featured content
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    pkeleher .. on Citysearch

    5 years ago

    08/16/2015, 10:07 AM
    Awesome experience today. I have purchased/leased multiple vehicles from Rancho Ford and this experience was by far the best. Romi was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He made sure I understood all options and took great care of me. I will definitely purchase/lease at Rancho again as well as recommend Rancho to others.
    Christopher Borjas .. on Citysearch

    5 years ago

    08/12/2015, 10:38 AM
    Jonathan was fantastic! Jonathan made sure I got exactly what I wanted. He communicated with me and made sure I was in the loop during the ordering process of my truck. Great guy. Go see him!
    Ralph Morrison .. on Citysearch

    5 years ago

    08/11/2015, 08:12 AM
    Found a car on the Internet, we went and got it. A very easy deal.
    Michael P. on Citysearch

    5 years ago

    08/09/2015, 06:44 AM
    Ryan was very helpful for this being my first time buying a car. he was knowledgeable of what I wanted to get. He was very kind and helped me into my first car! I would recommend any of my peers and family members to Ryan if they are looking to buy a new car! Thanks Ryan!
    Carrie Villalobos .. on Citysearch

    5 years ago

    08/05/2015, 11:31 AM
    Connie listened to what we wanted and showed us what would work, based on what we needed. Went home and prayed and came back today for the vehicle while someone else was trying to buy it as well. It was mean't to be for us, thanks to Connie and Terry's patience.
    Dennis Rushing .. on Citysearch

    5 years ago

    08/03/2015, 07:12 AM
    Very stress free experience I would highly recommend Rancho Ford
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.