Logo White
Watch Demo

Rancho Bernardo Pet Hospital

Own this business?
5.0
926 reviews
|Healthcare|San Diego, CA 92128

16588 Bernardo Center Dr #160, Ste 160, San Diego, CA 92128

(858) 451-1700

https://www.bernardovet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

"We are a full service animal hospital offering medical and surgical care for dogs and cats. We provide annual wellness exams, wellness and diagnostic testing, surgeries, hospitalizations for sick patients, digital x-rays, abdominal ultrasounds and boarding and grooming. We offer many flea and tick medications. We also offer prescription foods and healthy advantage diets. We offer same day appointments . Call us today to schedule an appointment for your pet. Check us out online @ bernardovet dot com. We also offer house calls . Our Medical Team can come to your house and see your furry friend in the comfort of its familiar surroundings.Our doctor is fear free certified. Our medical team will

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
926 reviews
5902
  
414
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 821 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 98 Reviews4.8Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Chapman on Facebook

4 months ago

02/25/2020, 10:16 AM
Staff is great, doctors very knowledgeable and patient. Staff helped us get our run-away dog back in the car after she escaped her leash (my fault, not theirs) and ran in traffic.
Therese B. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

02/21/2020, 04:06 AM
Excellent... Easy to schedule appointments, friendly staff, terrific hygienists and Dr. Gandahari is wonderful.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

02/19/2020, 02:28 AM
For my teeth cleaning yesterday, the review title here says enough.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Virginia H. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

02/06/2020, 01:48 AM
This office makes visiting the dentist a happy experience. Everyone thoughtful, kind, friendly and - most importantly - professional.
Sandra M. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

01/15/2020, 02:49 AM
Janet is thorough and gentle at cleaning my teeth. She explained how each of my teeth is doing and where the extra care needs to be made and the tools (water pic and floss) need to be used. She kept my mouth free of too much water. No pain. Thank you, Janet
Dr. Alan S. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

01/15/2020, 00:17 AM
Linda is a great hygienist and keeps my teeth and gums in great shape
Terrie H. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/13/2019, 04:58 AM
So friendly and helpful from the time I entered the office until I left. Great and educational experience when my teeth were cleaned by Janet.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/10/2019, 02:11 AM
Dr. G is an outstanding dentist. He is backed up by an equally outstanding staff.
Carol P. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/05/2019, 19:02 PM
Two generations of dentists starting with Dr. Velk and still number one. Always professional with state of the art equipment in clean and friendly surroundings. I am 72 and the entire staff has worked with me to have very few problems and healthy teeth and gums.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.