Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ramsey J Choucair, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Dallas, TX 75231

9301 N Central Expy #551, Ste 551, Dallas, TX 75231

(214) 390-0011

https://drchoucair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(33) · Plastic Surgeons

9301 N Central Expy tower 2 suite 595

(214) 522-7733
5.0
(397) · Plastic Surgeons

3201 E President George Bush Hwy

(972) 470-5000
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

9301 N Central Expy

(214) 696-1264
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12500 Dallas Pkwy 3rd Floor

(469) 604-9120

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12740 Hillcrest Rd #120

(214) 516-7038

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(92) · Healthcare

100 Lexington Street

(817) 653-8292
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anthony Stinnett on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 20:31 PM
Very pleased with Dr. Choucair!!!!
Erin Walls Pyka on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2019, 02:38 AM
After losing a lot of weight, I had a lot of skin left to deal with. I am so grateful that I was referred to Dr. Choucair. I feel like he gave me my confidence back! And I look amazing!!!! He is an excellent surgeon with the perfect bedside manner to match!!! He is so genuine and just a great man! The office staff and nurses are so sweet as well! I have nothing, but positive things to say about my experience with Dr. Choucair!
Julie Anne Christensen on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 04:09 AM
Dr Ramsey J. Choucair and his staff are so professional! Dr Choucair gives you plenty of time to go over everything! So personable! His caring, kind, knowledgeable ways are impeccable! Highly recommend Dr Choucair 1000%!!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Paola Arbour on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 10:31 AM
Dr. Choucair's ability to explain and prepare and then post-operatively be compassionate and helpful is second to none. I never felt helpless or concerned. He and his office physically and virtually have held my hand every step before and after! It's clear to me that Dr. Choucair and his staff couple skill and attentive patient care as the entire package to surgical excellence!
Cynthia Herrera on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 07:02 AM
Dr. Choucair is a wonderful human being. He is kind considerate, honest, conservative and healthy in his approach to image, not to mention incredibly skilled. I have been a patient since 2004 and will continue to take his advice and recommendations on aging gracefully. Thank you Dr. Choucair and staff for the integrity and care your brand lives by.
Fernanda Calderon on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2017, 09:10 AM
Best Doctor I've ever met!! Dr Choucair and his whole staff are amazing!Excellent bedside manner and always available for anything you need 24/7. I wouldn't go to any other plastic surgeon,other than Dr Ramsey Choucair! I'm already planning on visiting Dr C again SOON. Thank you for everything Dr Choucair!
Stacey Sargent Cooper on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2017, 02:53 AM
Dr Choucair did a breast reduction on me 6 years ago. Best decision I ever made! He is a surgical artist, and has the best bedside manner of any physician I've ever met. I wouldn't let anyone else touch my body or face! Dr Choucair is the EXPERT!!!
Idida Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2017, 10:31 AM
All I can say is if I have to have a surgery I will definitely go again to Doctor Ramsey. He and his staff are really professionals they offer you pre, during and post personalized attention. Blessings Extremely grateful customer.
Sharon Hope on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2017, 06:15 AM
Dr.Choucair did my reduction and it was the best decision I made. I want him to do my tummy tuck.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.