Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ramos the Realtor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Ukiah, CA 95482 United States

320 S State St, Ukiah, CA 95482 United States

(707) 367-6097

http://ramostherealtor.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

18990 Coyote Valley Rd

(707) 987-1991
5.0
(42) · Real Estate

6165 Lockwood Dr

(707) 836-3445
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

338 Healdsburg Ave

(707) 591-4604
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

160 S Harold St

(707) 964-1318
5.0
(10) · Real Estate

424 Center St

(707) 888-2649
5.0
(5) · Real Estate Services

338 Healdsburg Ave

(707) 318-8829
About

Ramos Realty is built on the foundation that no matter what amount of Real Estate you are dealing with, you deserve to be represented with integrity and honesty. I strive to provide my customers with 110% service from start to finish.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gloire Maboko review for Ramos the Realtor
Gloire Maboko on Facebook

7 months ago

10/29/2022, 08:06 AM
There few women who are Expert in forex trading,I count Carolina Johnson as one because of her trading strategyI invested $500 in forex trade and Mrs Carolina Johnson help me to trade with it and make $10,500 in return just within a week You can DM her ASAP Quickly contact Her via… See more
Xii Tholangmakoaeh review for Ramos the Realtor
Xii Tholangmakoaeh on Facebook

8 months ago

09/25/2022, 03:06 AM
A better chance of having a successful investment experience. Mrs vanessa william is such a Wonder expert trader i got some good news about her successful investment and payouts so decided too invest with Mrs vanessa william world. I invested $2,000 after 7 days of my investment, i make a withdrawal of $26,450 thanks Mrs vanessa william for making me financial free you can reach out too her Via Email: vanessawilliam353@gmail.com WhatsaApp: +1(336) 612-4060
Irene Rose DeLong review for Ramos the Realtor
Irene Rose DeLong on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2019, 01:00 AM
Trudy is awesome!! She gives you the facts, shows you what you want and is willing to point out concerns that you may not have thought about which looking. She is THE BEST!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Monique Christensen Owen review for Ramos the Realtor
Monique Christensen Owen on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2019, 01:01 AM
Honest & seeking the best for others always!
Willow Anderson review for Ramos the Realtor
Willow Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2019, 00:01 AM
Trudy is one of the greatest cheerleaders I've ever met. With her positive attitude and unwaivering belief in me I was able to buy my first home! She truly cares about helping others and always doing the right thing. I'd refer anyone to Trudy!
Sandra L. Thompson review for Ramos the Realtor
Sandra L. Thompson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2018, 07:37 AM
I just love her! Trudy has a real knack for finding you the Best Home for your budget and your personality! I would definitely work with her again!
Sandra L. Thompson review for Ramos the Realtor
Sandra L. Thompson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2018, 01:02 AM
I just love her! Trudy has a real knack for finding you the Best Home for your budget and your personality! I would definitely work with her again!
Janet Koehler review for Ramos the Realtor
Janet Koehler on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2018, 00:00 AM
She is the best in the state. We have bought 3 homes from her. First 2 were mobile and current 1 a stick built. She also recommended a fabulous contractor to do some remodeling. Love this lady.
Shay Shay review for Ramos the Realtor
Shay Shay on Facebook

6 years ago

10/03/2017, 01:00 AM
Trudy ! You are truly an amazing person and realtor ! You made buying my first home one of the best experiences I could wish for . You answered all of my questions, always got back to me, you were sincerely honest and were on top of every detail ! I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart ! I will recommend you to my family and friends .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.