Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ramin Behmand

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
7 reviews
|Medical Spas|Walnut Creek, CA 94598

1776 Ygnacio Valley Rd, Ste 108, Walnut Creek, CA 94598

(925) 939-9200

https://www.drbehmand.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(11) · Wellness

1155 Mulberry Pl

(925) 516-7040
5.0
(2) · Wellness

45 San Clemente Dr

(415) 924-0865
5.0
(9) · Day Spas

1795 El Camino Real # 200

(650) 462-0602
5.0
(8) · Skin Care

1435 4th St Suite D

(415) 260-2149
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

3150 18th St

(415) 378-3959
5.0
(5) · Skin Care

936 E El Camino Real

(408) 362-1234
About

Concurrent with a thriving private practice in Walnut Creek, CA, Dr. Behmand is involved in the surgical education of residents and fellows at the University of California, San Francisco, Division of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery. Dr. Behmand has authored and co-authored numerous scientific publications and is committed to the research and clinical advancement of plastic surgery. He offers the latest, most effective, and safest plastic and cosmetic surgical procedures to his patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

NR
7 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    allbusiness on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    04/03/2010, 10:56 AM
    Happy to have found Dr. Behmand – I am new to the area. When I moved, I left behind a 10 year relationship with a wonderful physician who kept me looking good for my age. I did not think I would be able to replace her, but after three visits to Dr. Behmand I am convinced I have found someone even better! Thus far I have only had minor treatments (ie, Botox, Thermage) by Dr. Behmand. My results have been fantastic. Dr. Behmand has never tried to sell me any procedure or product. He has given me a natural result that doesn't look "done" (too tight or shiny, etc). I trust his recommendations. I know people who have had surgery by Dr. Behmand, and I am impressed with his work. Not surprisingly, I am finding he has an excellent reputation that extends far beyond Walnut Creek. I am still some years away from having surgery, but when I decide to have it done Dr. Behmand will definitely be my surgeon.
    CSMobileUser on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    09/14/2009, 10:13 AM
    Dr Behmand is the best! – After having breast fed 2 children and losing 25 lbs my breasts lost a lot of volume. I was very self concious about myself. I went to Dr Behmand even though I had 2 other drs lined up for consults. From the moment I walked in his office I felt appreciated and welcomed. When I finally had my consult with Dr Behmand he was very professional and answered all of my questions. He also has a great sense of humor which makes you feel very comfortable being around him. I knew he was the surgeon I was sticking with. He performed a breast augmentation on me and I couldn't be happier with my results. My breasts look amazing! I would recommend anyone wanting cosmetic or plastic surgery to go to him. His prices are decent too.
    dramajane on Citysearch

    13 years ago

    11/04/2007, 06:22 AM
    Talented, Caring Physician and Staff – I met with several plastic surgeons when I was thinking about getting a tummy tuck and lipo. None of whom impressed me very much with their bedside manner. When I met with Dr. Behmand, it completely clicked, almost over-clicked. He and his staff were very caring and attentive and made me feel like I was their only patient from the beginning until the end. I hardly ever saw anyone in the office waiting room. Just me. (Be warned--they do expect you to come back frequently after the surgery to make sure that you are healing well). When my husband hesitated about scheduling the surgery over safety concerns, Dr. Behmand attentively tracked him down and calmed his (and my) anxieties. He did a phenomenal job with the surgery repairing not only the damage done to my body, but also that done to my self-esteem. Almost a year later, I still look at my tummy (and the rest of me for that matter) in amazement and gratitude. Kris, his office manager, is like some kind of angel. Unfailingly warm and compassionate, and mind-bogglingly organized. She was always patient and offering support, way beyond the immediate surgery--even when I was sure my neediness was going tto drive her crazy. In short Dr. Behmand was everything you could hope for in a plastic surgeon: highly skilled surgeon, and a sensitive and caring doctor.
    Featured content
    Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

    Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

    Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
    Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

    Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

    Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions
    tiffjay on Citysearch

    13 years ago

    10/15/2007, 05:56 AM
    I trusted the right surgeon! – I had a tummy tuck, liposuction and breast lift by Dr. Behmand. I had other procedures in mind to be done at the same time. But, Dr. Behmand felt that I would look great without the additional procedures. Although another surgeon had agreed to do exactly the procedures I thought I needed at a lower cost, I found a true sense of genuine concern for my well-being at Dr. Behmand's office by all those involved in my care, so I decided to go with him. Today, almost a year later, I can say for sure that I did not need to have the additional procedures. I feel that I look my best ever now and I thank my luck all the time for having come across Dr. Behmand.
    janeroth on Citysearch

    14 years ago

    06/06/2007, 13:21 PM
    Highly Skilled & Compassionate. – I am the third in my group of friends in the city to have had a procedure by Dr. Ramin Behmand. I had consultations with several plastic surgeons and, admittedly, it took me seeing my friends go through their experiences (breast augmentation and nose surgeries) with Dr. Behmand before I had the courage to go ahead with my own procedure (nose and chin surgery). I feel extremely lucky to have chosen Dr. Behmand. He is highly skilled and has given me and my friends results better than we ever expected. I found him to be extremely genuine and compassionate. It's a rare combination that you do not find these days. If you are considering a cosmetic surgery, I could not recommend anyone more highly. Of course, I love my results.
    sierrahiker on Citysearch

    14 years ago

    02/13/2007, 08:55 AM
    Great plastic surgeon – I was taken to an emergency room after being h it by a car, while riding a bicycle. I had a laceration on my face, along my left ear. The bottom of the ear was slightly torn. Dr. Ting was very nice and professional. She used local anesthetic, so the whole time I didn't feel anything and was even able to have a conversation with her. It took about 50 stitches, but 6 weeks later the scar is barely visible. Some of my friends who saw it were very impressed. I appreciate Dr. Ting's help very much and would highly recommend her.
    bshuping on Citysearch

    14 years ago

    01/30/2007, 03:36 AM
    excellent experience with reconstructive surgery following breast cancer – How do you say enough about someone who puts your body back together - helps put your life back together? Breast cancer and a mastectomy left me pretty broken, but by some good fortune I met Vivian who, with her superb skills and gentle, thoughtful, and very capable manner, reconstructed a very real-looking breast. I am so grateful for her knowledge, abilities and friendship, and it is a sincere pleasure to recommend her to anyone in need of plastic or reconstructive surgery.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.