Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ralph Simon Baker

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
65 reviews
|Optometrists|Roseville, CA 95678

531 Oak St #2, Roseville, CA 95678

(916) 783-8131

https://www.optometryroseville.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

1263 Pleasant Grove Blvd #100

(916) 773-1195

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(153) · Healthcare

2615 Capitol Ave

(916) 447-2020

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Optometrists

7309 Stockton Blvd

(916) 391-0520

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Eyewear & Opticians

342 Elm Ave

(530) 885-2023

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Optometrists

101 Parkshore Dr #166

(530) 672-2892

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

11879 Kemper Rd #6

(530) 823-5411

1 person is looking at this business

About

Quality Eyewear, Most Insurance Accepted, Custom Designed Contact Lenses, Comprehensive Eye Exams

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
65 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Russ Hicks on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2020, 07:18 AM
Dr.Baker and his staff are amazing. I have been patient for over 30 years. He's always been patient and willing to answer all sorts of questions that have led me to expert referrals when I had cataract and glaucoma surgery that didn't quite heal as expected. I would not go anywhere else. Dr. Baker is always on the cutting edge of experimental options for care. His expertise is broad and current!
Michelle Trouchon Lehn on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2019, 00:36 AM
Have been going to Dr Baker for years. Outstanding in his field with a wonderful friendly sense of humor!
Nicole Flynn on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 04:33 AM
Had my first visit with Dr. Baker yesterday and I was really pleased. I am nearsighted with astigmatisms in both eyes, particularly the left eye. I thought that I was going to have to give up my contacts and go to wearing glasses full time. He told me about new contacts that have the optics of a hard lenses with the comfort of soft lenses plus they can be multi focal. Can’t wait to try them and start seeing better!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Lyndah Tu on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 02:06 AM
Dr Baker is the best!!! He have been taking care of me for over 10 years now and I refused to go anywhere else!!! The staff especially Nicole has always gone above and beyond to help me and my drama eye!!!!
Colleen Curtis Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 02:14 AM
Love Dr. Baker and his staff. always friendly and easy to work with.
Anila Shah on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 01:59 AM
Very nice doctor Discusses minutely the condition of the eyes
Connie Lynn Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 01:44 AM
We feel like family when we go there. Not only do you get his years of experience, and expertise, you get his true caring. his staff is the same. You dont find offices like this anymore. wouldn't go anywhere else.
Sheryl Boesch on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 02:58 AM
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Baker for over 20 years. He and his staff are knowledgeable, friendly and treat you like family. I moved to Florida two years ago and still continue to schedule my yearly appointments with him while in town.
Anita Strom on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 05:33 AM
They were kind & helpful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.