Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ralph’S Muffler & Brake Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
18 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Indianapolis, IN 46202

1250 W 16th St, Indianapolis, IN 46202

(317) 632-9565

https://www.ralphsmufflerandbrakesshops.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

921 E Jefferson St

(765) 675-7491
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2702 N Colorado Ave

(317) 227-0533

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

7141 W Morris St

(317) 241-5909

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

7238 E 86th St

(317) 731-7132
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

7159 E 46th St

(317) 549-1723
5.0
(37) · Auto Parts & Supplies

902 W Main St

(317) 571-8148

2 people are looking at this business

About

Batteries Brakes Buses CV Axles Custom Pipe Bending Estimates Lights Mufflers No Appointment Necessary Oil Changes Recreation Vehicles Shocks Struts Trucks Tune Ups

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
18 reviews
514
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Rudicle on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 14:07 PM
Family owned business that has been doing it right for longer than I’ve been alive.
Kelly Miciek on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2018, 05:31 AM
Incredibly friendly honest staff they do honest great work!!! Highly recomended!!
Yolanda Badelle on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 13:35 PM
This place and these people are amazing. They for some reason don't feel like it's necessary to over charge people for service. It helps. I just feel like they should be a total service care company and shut the city down. I love you guys at Ralph's on West 16th Street Indianapolis Indiana. �
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Brenda Holt on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2017, 16:49 PM
They are very nice people, they let me in the shop to show me what's wrong with my truck. They said to do a tuneup first, so they sent me to Becks Auto Serves. After that, they will check the Catalak Converter. I give them thumbs up! Thanks!
Mary ONeill on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2017, 10:51 AM
Good price. I do not feel they gouge their customers and they honor their brake warranties.
Melissa Wood Peter on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2017, 11:50 AM
Honest & Fair!! I would recommend them to everyone!!!
Antoino-Boneman Futrell on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2017, 09:30 AM
Honest and great service....I will be going back. ..���
Ashley Wiccen Bell on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 15:04 PM
Friendly, fast, honest shop looking out for the lower class people thats just trying to get by. I highly recommend this place for anyone in need of car repairs.
Rick Hansen on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2016, 02:56 AM
Great work and very friendly employees, I have had a couple of my vehicles worked on there.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.