Logo White
Watch Demo

Rak Specific Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Chiropractors|Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

765 Long Point Rd, Ste 102, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

(843) 971-8020

https://rakspecificchiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1711 N Main St

(843) 875-2268
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

3404 Salterbeck St #201

(843) 416-8593
5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

589 Belle Station Blvd

(843) 400-4086

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

210 W 6th North St W

(843) 832-4357
5.0
(34) · Chiropractors

1 Cool Blow St #121

(843) 375-6618

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Chiropractors

4600 Goer Dr #205

(843) 554-1123
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Vick Braun on Facebook

5 months ago

03/13/2020, 05:20 AM
OJ Linney on Facebook

9 months ago

11/04/2019, 04:06 AM
Professional staff & very knowledgeable. You can't get any better than this. Dr. Rak, literally changed my standard of living, by reversing a very bad degenerative disc disease with shooting pain down my leg, to no pain at all in less than 2 months. I tell so many people what he has done. Best chiropractor around!
Andrea Aikman on Facebook

9 months ago

11/04/2019, 01:47 AM
Dr Rak and Becky are great! Dr Rak explains everything. M neck feels better since starting the adjustments.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Sophia Zimmermann on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2019, 02:27 AM
Dr. Rak and his team are professional and highly trained to help you find the treatment that will work best for your physical, mental and financial health.
Evelina Neverdauskaite on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2018, 05:50 AM
He is an amazing doctor! The first time in my life when I found myself in so much pain that i could barely move or even walk. Not to mention for several weeks, I feared about my pain’s severity and it’s reasoning. Dr. Rak was recommended to me and I instantly saw him. He took his time to educate me, find my pain’s origin, and discover my condition. After my first adjustment with him I was able to move and breath again. Although, I left his office with a peace in my heart and pain free, he called me after a few hours, made sure I was okay, and ensured me to update him if I ever feel ill and use his personal contact for It !
Gretchen Roper on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 06:56 AM
Diann Lyons Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2017, 05:10 AM
I absolutely would not have the quality of life I have without Dr. Ed Rak and his adjustments each month. I am very grateful to him and highly recommend.
Allison Desiree Grisham on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2017, 07:51 AM
Dr. Rak, AKA "My Miracle Man". It is not a coincidence that every single person I know that goes to him considers him this name. His passion for his practice/patients is proven by how you feel, opposed to "believing" in chiropractic care and philosophy. He is amazing!
Troy Nagel on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2016, 10:55 AM
Life changing, he truly knows the body and will tell you everything you need to know to get better. Amazing chiropractor
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.