Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rajan Geeta MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
50 reviews
|Neurologist|Plano, TX 75093

4601 Old Shepard Pl, Ste 406, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 867-3535

http://planoneurology.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(36) · Healthcare

2700 W Pleasant Run Rd Ste. #260

(888) 382-0161
4.9
(73) · Healthcare

809 W Harwood Rd

(817) 377-0143
4.8
(420) · Surgeons

1001 Robbie Mince Way

(972) 709-7190
4.7
(320) · Neurologist

4032 McDermott Rd Suite 100

(972) 769-9000

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(110) · Neuro Surgeons

809 W Harwood Rd

(817) 377-0143
4.7
(80) · Neurologist

1604 Hospital Pkwy #200

(817) 848-4485

3 people are looking at this business

About

Compassionate Care at its Best

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
50 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
124
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jean review for Rajan Geeta MD
Jean on Healthgrades

8 months ago

06/01/2021, 09:45 AM
After two of my doctors recommended that I see a neurologist, I attempted to make an appointment with Dr. Rajan. I called her office and made an appointment. I was assured 3 times that they would hold the appointment for me. I contacted both of my doctors, and they both sent my records, including blood test, CT scan results. When I did not hear from Dr. Rajan’s office- as they assured me I would- I began calling her office. After two days of being put on hold for over 30 minutes, I was finally able to speak to someone. She informed me that I did not have an appointment that they only hold appointments for 24 hours - which is the opposite of my original conversation- and that they had not received my records. I contacted my doctors - all records had been sent three days before and all the contact - fax- numbers were correct. Obviously, I do not know anything about Dr. Rajan’s medical skills. However, I know that the office that she runs is inefficient and devoid of any human kindness.
Respond to negative reviews
KP review for Rajan Geeta MD
KP on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/17/2020, 03:56 AM
Dr. Rajan is knowledgeable and she prescribed the correct tests and treatment plan. She also referred me to correct group at UT Southwestern. Getting an appointment with UTSW was difficult and D. Rajan's staff (Megan) was extremely helpful in ensuring my case was reviewed by the correct group and got me an their schedule. When we met with the UTSW specialist they had all the results and Dr. Rajan has completed all the required labs/tests so the specialist was able to focus on diagnosing my symptoms.
Sudha G. review for Rajan Geeta MD
Sudha G. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 07:06 AM
Dr. Rajan is an exceptional doctor. She has treated my entire family. She is always very cheerful and patient and takes the time to answer all our questions. She is thorough in her diagnosis which makes us feel confident in the treatment she recommends. To top this, she is one of the most caring doctors I have seen. Her staff is very friendly too and efficient in scheduling appointments and follow up procedures. I highly recommend her!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Kevin Hamilton review for Rajan Geeta MD
Kevin Hamilton on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/09/2018, 06:16 AM
Dr. Rajan and her staff have always been professional and knowledgeable. I have been a patient of hers for three years now and she has been right on point every visit. I have never felt rushed and Dr. Rajan always seems genuinely concerned about my well being.
Ralph M. review for Rajan Geeta MD
Ralph M. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/30/2018, 08:26 AM
I have been coming to her office for several years now. She is clearly on of the finest doctors that I know. The staff is very friendly and efficient. I have noticed that the google reviews are either five stars are one star. I can not imagine that the one star reviews anything but scams by internet troll trying to sell reputation improvement.
Anita M review for Rajan Geeta MD
Anita M on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 06:36 AM
I would give her perfect 10 ! Doctor with warm heart and true passion for her career and her patients. I have known her as neurologist for more than 10 years. I was always impressed with her knowledge and professionalism. Her staff is always cheerful & smiling. Dr Rajan goes out of her way to find what's best for her patients. Spends valuable time with each patient to take care of their needs. I highly recommend her!!!
Lovepreet Singh review for Rajan Geeta MD
Lovepreet Singh on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/17/2018, 09:14 AM
Do NOT come here. I wish I would have listened to the reviews before coming here. They will throw temporary medications at you and not look for underlying causes. Not to mention they aren't very knowledgeable for neurologists. You will see Doctor Rajan one time for your initial appointment and then never again. It will be nurse practitioners and other people who don't know what they are doing after that. They will just keep prescribing you depression medications that will basically numb you. On
Respond to negative reviews
Brandon review for Rajan Geeta MD
Brandon on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 08:27 AM
I've found the Dr. Rajan doesn't mess around with your healthcare. She put together an aggressive plan for me to find the cause of my headaches. Because of her and the plan we found items that other specialist missed. She has also hired a few new staff members who actually know how to talk to people.
Hardeep review for Rajan Geeta MD
Hardeep on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/23/2017, 04:05 AM
I have not met the doctor, she might be a good one! But the office staff messed up my appointment after talking to them for three times before the appointment. I was having vertigo, asked a friend to drive me, recommended by my PCP and still the office had no courtesy to see me after all the Insurence verification! Very disappointed! Dr. Rajan should look into this kind of matter and make improvements in her office. No apology call afterwards...... worse customer service!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.