Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Raisor Automart

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
178 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Lafayette, IN 47909

3102 Builder Dr, Lafayette, IN 47909

(765) 448-7000

https://www.raisorautomart.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

203 E Main St

(765) 564-6444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

541 Industrial Dr

(317) 566-0888

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(671) · Used Car Dealers

320 Sagamore Pkwy S

(765) 449-2800
4.8
(177) · Used Car Dealers

807 S White Ave

(317) 758-9227

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(279) · Used Car Dealers

3622 N Vermilion St

(217) 443-0065

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(707) · Auto Repair

650 Sagamore Pkwy S

(888) 258-9087
About

The Raisor family has been in the automotive business for over 50 years. Raisor Automart is an innovative pilot store, introducing you to a fresh new way of doing business. Our company was designed, built and centered around you, the customer! The first thing you will notice is the transparency of the all glass facility. You will experience that same transparency from test drive to delivery. At Raisor Automart you can expect to have the best buying and ownership experience of you life.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.4
178 reviews
5103
  
414
  
33
  
25
  
112
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews4.4Google
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 28 Reviews4.3Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guru94X5CH on Cargurus

2 months ago

09/24/2020, 14:01 PM
They got right back to me. Unfortunately I had already made a purchase from another dealer so I didn't have any more contact with them
Mauricio on Cargurus

2 months ago

09/14/2020, 01:45 AM
Very good
OLIVIA on Cargurus

3 months ago

08/16/2020, 06:59 AM
I inquired about this vehicle, Bryan responded and made an appointment with me, he confirmed my appointment the night before and the next morning. When I got there he had the vehicle out and ready to test drive. No pressure no problems it was a smooth successful transaction and I’m now a happy customer !!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
Joseph on Cargurus

5 months ago

07/04/2020, 06:38 AM
All questions that I needed answered were given to me the way I asked to requested.
Guru7TBFD on Cargurus

5 months ago

06/24/2020, 09:50 AM
I was contacted by oh I cannot remember her name. I notified the dealership and I let them know that i had prequalified to purchase a vehicle. I received a text saying i would need a cosigner. Now i would like to know how she knew i would need a cosigner without even running my credit or knowing how much i made a month. I went to another dealership, purchased a 2020 Kia Soul, and with no cosigner. Has anyone been discriminated against just because of their name?? Think that is what happened here.
Business Response:

We apologize that you didn’t have a 5 star experience here at Raisor Automart and can assure you that there was no discrimination that took place. We hold ourselves to the highest standard of ethical treatment towards our customers and staff. The recommendation of a co-signer was based on the information that was sent to us from the lead source and your pre-approval lender. Again, we apologize that you did not have the experience that we strive to provide to each and every customer and appreciate your feedback. If you have any other questions or concerns please feel free to contact us at levans@raisorautomart.com.

Respond to negative reviews
James on Cargurus

5 months ago

06/17/2020, 14:49 PM
Bad dealer, i called them about this truck prior to driving 1.5 hours than i when i got there they couldn't find the truck, they where clueless and unapologetic for the time they they wasted me on a Saturday away from my family. Don't go here or trust what they say over the phone.
Respond to negative reviews
Karissa White on Facebook

6 months ago

06/13/2020, 09:20 AM
This was the easiest buying experience I have had by far! Thank you Bill for making sure everything worked out perfectly and for being so helpful in answering all of my questions. I could not be happier and definitely will recommend. Well worth the two hour drive!
Taylor Robinson on Facebook

6 months ago

06/06/2020, 18:07 PM
Not very good customer service. Waited too long to be helped by someone. Your out in lot and no one comes out to greet or see if you need anything. Not really impressed with there service. Also don't seem eager to sell vehicles with the way they treat customers who are interested.
Missy on Cargurus

6 months ago

05/19/2020, 08:32 AM
Good
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.