Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rainbow International of Greenville Sc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Appliances|Greenville, SC 29607 United States

700 Woodruff Rd Ste 5B, Greenville, SC 29607 United States

(864) 297-8311

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

For All Your Rainbow Vacuum Sales & Service Needs. We Sell & Service Rainbow Vacuum Cleaners. Rainbow Vacuums In Stock. We Repair or Sell New Rainbow Brand Vacuums. We do not sell any other brands besides Rainbow.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brandon Hendricks review for Rainbow International of Greenville Sc
Brandon Hendricks on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2019, 02:44 AM
Love, love, LOVE both of my rainbows. Jan is awesome and such a sweet person!! Definitely recommend going to Rainbow of Greenville for any and all of your Rainbow needs.
Donna Ivester review for Rainbow International of Greenville Sc
Donna Ivester on Foursquare

4 years ago

11/26/2018, 07:08 AM
The owner was super nice and sweet. She helped us solve our carpet cleaning problem. We love this place.
Craig Walker RF review for Rainbow International of Greenville Sc
Craig Walker RF on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2018, 01:56 AM
Great people! Awesome products. I love my Rainbow!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Bob Derse review for Rainbow International of Greenville Sc
Bob Derse on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2018, 02:37 AM
This thing is awesome! Cleans like a breeze, takes everything out of the carpet & out of the air and purifies the air while we sleep. Highly recommend!
Ashley Brooke Martin review for Rainbow International of Greenville Sc
Ashley Brooke Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2017, 10:26 AM
I feel our house is the cleanest after we clean with our Rainbow because you can see all the dirt/dog hair in the water! It's perfect for a baby on the way!
Suni McMath review for Rainbow International of Greenville Sc
Suni McMath on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2017, 01:38 AM
I bought my SECOND Rainbow from Rainbow of Greenville in 1999 and it is STILL every bit as good as original. Why? Because these people have faithfully serviced it every time (which hasn't been but thrice) since I bought it (and I've lived in three different states in that time!). They are friendly, reasonable and super efficient. I love that they never pressure me to buy up and don't attempt to over sell my repairs. I love the newer model, but this one is still perfect!
Tonya Neves Robbins review for Rainbow International of Greenville Sc
Tonya Neves Robbins on Facebook

5 years ago

07/03/2017, 10:35 AM
I love my rainbow! The best "clean" I have ever seen and I am over the top excited about how it cleans the air!
Aaron Aiken review for Rainbow International of Greenville Sc
Aaron Aiken on Facebook

7 years ago

02/16/2016, 06:56 AM
Rita S. Cochran review for Rainbow International of Greenville Sc
Rita S. Cochran on Facebook

8 years ago

04/02/2015, 01:24 AM
My family has had Rainbow Rexairs since the '70's and it's always a WOW experience. They age extremely well....even BETTER if cared for (special cleaning every 5-10 years!) No one will be disappointed in their performance nor their ability to clean you home and the air in your home. I AM A F A N!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.