Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Raina Duran

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Santa Rosa, CA 95409 United States

Coldwell Banker, 460 Mission Blvd, Santa Rosa, CA 95409 United States

(707) 583-4247

https://www.duranteamhomes.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

5071 Business Center Dr

(707) 333-1057
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

70 Doray Dr STE 17

(925) 349-6815
5.0
(22) · Real Estate

4937 Telegraph Ave A

(510) 761-9536
5.0
(48) · Real Estate

2099 Market St

(415) 317-4546
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

710 Empire St

(707) 398-1232
5.0
(35) · Real Estate

159 E D St STE A

(707) 315-4089
About

Raina has experience with all types of residential real estate transactions. From representing buyers and sellers, to short sales, bank owned properties, and new home communities- she has comprehensive knowledge of the industry. Raina is a Top Producing Agent in Sonoma County who has built her business on trust and personal relationships. She is highly recommended by her clients for her personalized service, attention to detail, diligence, energy, and integrity. Raina prides herself on her ability to listen to people and truly understand what their goals are. Armed with that knowledge, she is able to help them make their dreams a reality.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
anthws review for Raina Duran
anthws on Zillow

a year ago

06/22/2021, 07:04 AM
Raina is extremely knowledgeable, professional, personable, and flexible. She helped us over more than a year of searching and in that time was generous with her time and very prompt in responding to calls, texts, and emails. We will absolutely recommend her to anyone we know who is looking to buy our sell real estate. She will be our first call the next time we are in the market!
mbrando review for Raina Duran
mbrando on Zillow

a year ago

04/13/2021, 01:13 AM
Raina was awesome to work with when we were looking for a new home in the Santa Rosa area. She quickly understood our needs, made great recommendations, and when we visited a house we loved, was very insightful on how to handle the situation in a hot market where homes such as the one we identified were receiving multiple offers. She negotiated through the process to help us purchase a home we loved. She was super helpful explaining things through the process, very responsive on all matters, knew the area very well, was very professional, and advised us through the few challenges we encountered. We could not have asked for more, and we recommend her very highly!
April Beebe review for Raina Duran
April Beebe on Zillow

a year ago

03/26/2021, 02:29 AM
Raina Duran is a great realtor and I would heartily recommend her to anyone looking for an agent who is savvy and knows the intricacies of the North Bay market. Raina helped us sell our home in less than a week after it was listed, garnering multiple offers and significantly more than our listing price. Even before our house was listed, Raina coordinated the stagers and a number of other contractors to get an incredible amount of work done on schedule. She is truly a full service agent! Then after we sold our house and were faced with the challenge of buying in a seller’s market, Raina did an incredible job of keeping our spirits up and easing our our anxieties. When we found a house we wanted to make an offer on, Raina utilized her experience, market knowledge, and networking skills to help us succeed in an extremely competitive situation with more than a dozen other offers! We could not be more pleased with the work Raina and her team have done to help us make the relocation process as good as can be. I hope we won’t be moving again soon, but when we do we will definitely be working with Raina again!!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
landdhop review for Raina Duran
landdhop on Zillow

2 years ago

01/08/2021, 08:17 AM
My wife and I sold two properties using Raina as the listing agent. Raina was highly organized, through, and responsive. She was a pleasure to work with. She stayed on top of and worked to keep our timeline and escrow on track, despite some challenging issues with one of our properties. We were very happy with Raina's professionalism. We highly recommend Raina. LH
krumel review for Raina Duran
krumel on Zillow

2 years ago

12/15/2020, 01:27 AM
Raina Duran is a model of what my wife and I hoped to find in a real estate agent. She is very personable, knowledgeable, and, I mean this in the very best way, tough when necessary. Buying and/or selling real estate can be intimidating to the uninformed or faint of heart and we all need an agent completely dedicated to our interests and not just looking for a quick deal and moving on. I know our recent home sale would have been considerably more difficult without her support and guidance. Just can't recommend her highly enough.
MJ Salter review for Raina Duran
MJ Salter on Zillow

2 years ago

11/09/2020, 10:06 AM
Raina is amazing. Literally did more for us in our home search than we ever expected or hoped for. Being first time home buyers, she navigated everything so expertly and was able to direct us to make smart decisions. Best of the best.
Andrew Anderson review for Raina Duran
Andrew Anderson on Zillow

2 years ago

10/26/2020, 01:59 AM
Raina is a fabulous agent who helped us navigate an unexpectedly tricky purchase process, we would highly recommend her! Before we knew we needed a plan B she suggested several options and got everything arranged for us. Raina is simply the best. :)
marciabrose7 review for Raina Duran
marciabrose7 on Zillow

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 18:44 PM
Raina was very helpful with advice for preparing our home for sale and went the extra mile when we decided to list during the pandemic. There was zero pressure to list even though it took a long time from considering listing to making a decision. She was also present and helpful during the escrow closing. We had immediate offers and closed escrow within 32 days of putting our house on the market. We were very happy with Raina Duran.
user42964039 review for Raina Duran
user42964039 on Zillow

2 years ago

06/28/2020, 03:10 AM
Raina is an expert realtor with strong business knowledge. She has helped me both buy and sell a home. She was understanding of my complicated situation and genuinely cared during the entire process.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.