Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rahway Hand Car Wash

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
42 reviews
|Auto Detailing|Rahway, NJ 07065

260 W Scott Ave, Rahway, NJ 07065

(732) 382-9274

http://cleandreamscarwash.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Body Shops

117 Urban Ave

(516) 433-4233
4.9
(9) · Car Wash

475 Communipaw Ave

(201) 369-0110
4.8
(360) · Auto Detailing

149 Franklin Turnpike

(201) 670-1900
About

Specialties Great hand car wash and detail center History Established in 2005. A full service hand car wash and detail center serving the Rahway area Meet the Business Owner Kevin S. Business Owner In the car wash business for seven years

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
42 reviews
533
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Damian Stebner review for Rahway Hand Car Wash
Damian Stebner on Facebook

7 years ago

08/02/2015, 04:34 AM
Great work and very personable owners. Will be a routine customer for sure.
Gail H. Smith review for Rahway Hand Car Wash
Gail H. Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

05/19/2015, 01:29 AM
They are the absolute best! I won't trust anyone else with my car!
Tom Freid review for Rahway Hand Car Wash
Tom Freid on Facebook

7 years ago

02/05/2015, 04:55 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Devin Cosmas review for Rahway Hand Car Wash
Devin Cosmas on Facebook

7 years ago

02/05/2015, 01:24 AM
Always a great wash. their attention to detail never fails to blow me away!
Marco Gomes review for Rahway Hand Car Wash
Marco Gomes on Facebook

8 years ago

07/21/2014, 04:26 AM
Hector De Jesus review for Rahway Hand Car Wash
Hector De Jesus on Facebook

8 years ago

06/29/2014, 02:32 AM
Chris Daniele review for Rahway Hand Car Wash
Chris Daniele on Facebook

8 years ago

06/06/2014, 05:18 AM
The best place for a black car! Picked up my Mercedes and in and out looked brand new!!
John Valenti review for Rahway Hand Car Wash
John Valenti on Facebook

8 years ago

04/04/2014, 05:05 AM
Picked up my car yesterday, I'm very satisfied, happy.!! I felt like I drove a brand new BMW off the show room floor. I can't remember the last time my car looked this good, maybe in 2009 when I got it. Definitely worth every cent spent.
David Mendez review for Rahway Hand Car Wash
David Mendez on Facebook

8 years ago

03/21/2014, 01:19 AM
The best car wash around! Great prices and super nice staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.