Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rahway Hand Car Wash

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
42 reviews
|Auto Detailing|Rahway, NJ 07065

260 W Scott Ave, Rahway, NJ 07065

(732) 382-9274

http://cleandreamscarwash.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Body Shops

117 Urban Ave

(516) 433-4233
4.9
(9) · Car Wash

475 Communipaw Ave

(201) 369-0110
4.8
(361) · Auto Detailing

149 Franklin Turnpike

(201) 670-1900
About

Specialties Great hand car wash and detail center History Established in 2005. A full service hand car wash and detail center serving the Rahway area Meet the Business Owner Kevin S. Business Owner In the car wash business for seven years

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
42 reviews
533
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anastasia Fay Antipova review for Rahway Hand Car Wash
Anastasia Fay Antipova on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2016, 04:59 AM
Jose Alberto Yanes Jr. review for Rahway Hand Car Wash
Jose Alberto Yanes Jr. on Facebook

6 years ago

10/24/2016, 05:31 AM
One of the best car washes in the area I drive about 15 minutes to wash my car just for the service I had a incident with a friend who made a mess in my car and they did no hesitate to help me out and leave my car like brand new all over again worth the visit and worth the visit thanks guys
Keith Jones review for Rahway Hand Car Wash
Keith Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

08/28/2016, 06:02 AM
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Robert Villella review for Rahway Hand Car Wash
Robert Villella on Facebook

6 years ago

07/05/2016, 04:38 AM
Just had my challenger detailed here and I love the way it came out. They where able to bring out the shine to where you can see yourself anywhere on the car. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND AND BRING BACK MY CAR TO THEM
Kimberly Greenberg review for Rahway Hand Car Wash
Kimberly Greenberg on Facebook

6 years ago

05/27/2016, 04:54 AM
These guys are the absolute BEST! I went to get gas the next day and the gas station attendant actually stopped me to ask where I had my car washed because he said he never sees such a good car wash!
Johnathan Thomas review for Rahway Hand Car Wash
Johnathan Thomas on Facebook

6 years ago

04/25/2016, 05:09 AM
I'm from Raleigh NC visiting Linden NJ... needed my 2015 ES350 washed. I looked online and found Clean Dreams. I looked at their reviews and they were great, so I thought I would give them a try. I think I was there no longer than 25 min and they were done. My car looks AWESOME, WONDERFUL. Thank you guys for hooking me up. I will be back.
Ron Pecina Jr review for Rahway Hand Car Wash
Ron Pecina Jr on Facebook

6 years ago

01/12/2016, 02:26 AM
Always fantastic service and attention to detail.
Vanessa Poskay Schroeder review for Rahway Hand Car Wash
Vanessa Poskay Schroeder on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2015, 04:25 AM
Av Vorachack review for Rahway Hand Car Wash
Av Vorachack on Facebook

7 years ago

08/18/2015, 02:03 AM
Great job performance honest pricing and superb customer service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.