Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rahway Hand Car Wash

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
42 reviews
|Auto Detailing|Rahway, NJ 07065

260 W Scott Ave, Rahway, NJ 07065

(732) 382-9274

http://cleandreamscarwash.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Body Shops

117 Urban Ave

(516) 433-4233
4.9
(9) · Car Wash

475 Communipaw Ave

(201) 369-0110
4.8
(360) · Auto Detailing

149 Franklin Turnpike

(201) 670-1900
About

Specialties Great hand car wash and detail center History Established in 2005. A full service hand car wash and detail center serving the Rahway area Meet the Business Owner Kevin S. Business Owner In the car wash business for seven years

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
42 reviews
533
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cindy Nguyen review for Rahway Hand Car Wash
Cindy Nguyen on Facebook

5 years ago

09/11/2017, 17:00 PM
Suzy Maria review for Rahway Hand Car Wash
Suzy Maria on Facebook

5 years ago

08/21/2017, 04:24 AM
Amazing. The best place to get a detail and car wash spot ever. They even removed old oil stains from my hood and fender. Check them out.
Karen Esposita review for Rahway Hand Car Wash
Karen Esposita on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 03:06 AM
This is the BEST CAR WASH ever.... I take my Car to a Show every week & they get it that Trophy Winning Shine.... Luv Luv Luv it wouldn't go No were else....
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Maryann Monaco Heuser review for Rahway Hand Car Wash
Maryann Monaco Heuser on Facebook

5 years ago

08/03/2017, 05:16 AM
Colleen Quinn Nemeth review for Rahway Hand Car Wash
Colleen Quinn Nemeth on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2017, 02:48 AM
Awesome job with very reasonable rates. They aim to please and I was told "don't leave until I am happy". I was beyond thrilled on the cleaning they did on a car that is being returned from a lease. I cannot thank you enough...great, awesome job!!!
Alexis Schiavello review for Rahway Hand Car Wash
Alexis Schiavello on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2017, 05:40 AM
Awesome experience at this car wash. This is now my second time going and not only is the wash great, but the owner is super friendly too. Love this place and plan to go back plenty more times! Thanks for amazing service and quality work.
Dina Garland review for Rahway Hand Car Wash
Dina Garland on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2017, 03:44 AM
Yahya Kenana review for Rahway Hand Car Wash
Yahya Kenana on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2017, 02:10 AM
I drive here from Woodbridge & it's the only place I trust to make my car look great. Definitely the best spot to go to.
Jo Quintero review for Rahway Hand Car Wash
Jo Quintero on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2017, 02:03 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.