Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rahman & Associates, Dds, Pa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
112 reviews
|Dentists|Chapel Hill, NC 27514

1777 Fordham Blvd Ste 108, Chapel Hill, NC 27514

(919) 968-0015

http://www.keithtaylordds.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dentists

103 N Salem St

(919) 362-8797

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Dental

408 Parkway

(336) 378-1355

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

2512 Oakcrest Ave # B

(336) 282-9222

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2609 N Duke St

(919) 220-5524

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

3709 University Dr

(919) 489-8661
5.0
(8) · Dental

5501 Fortunes Ridge Dr # Q

(919) 489-1445

9 people are looking at this business

About

Keith A. Taylor, D.D.S. is an experienced general dentist with a reasonable approach to treatment. Using the latest in dental technologies, he avoids unnecessary procedures and minimizes expenses. With extensive experience with crowns, bridges, and implants, Dr. Taylor is committed to providing his patients with the most enduring, aesthetic, and cost-effective solution. From a basic exam and routine cleanings to advanced treatments, you can rely on our decades of experience to develop a personalized plan that best meets your needs. In addition, we offer proven solutions for whitening (Opalescence™) and straightening your smile, using ClearCorrect™ virtually invisible aligners. Ou

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
112 reviews
5111
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzanne H. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/09/2020, 03:19 AM
My husband and I have gone to Dr. Taylor for about 20 years and he hasn't aged - we have however. He is an excellent dentist.
Zandra T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/13/2020, 11:35 AM
As usual, a very pleasant experience - great care taken, in these strange times, to make sure all was as safe as possible ; extremely nice and thorough hygienist and Dr. Taylor as user-friendly as ever.......his assistant particularly helpful :)
Asta C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/01/2020, 13:45 PM
I have always had excellent experience and this visit was no exception. Good dental care combined with stellar protocol for Corona protection, and helpful and cheery staff. Thank you.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Linda R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/28/2020, 13:37 PM
As always Donald did a great job. I was treated in an excellent manor --- from greeting and questions and temperature taking --- to everyone wearing masks and making me feel safe. Dr. Taylor, Donald and the rest of the staff were professional and courteous.
Harold M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/21/2020, 17:46 PM
I had several visits with Dr. Taylor involving several procedures n two teeth. I foun Dr. Taylor to be very professionsal, knowledgeable and offered practical advise regarding the status of the teeth.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/14/2020, 11:46 AM
Felt very safe and well cared for.
Catherine P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/22/2020, 01:44 AM
My 4 children, my husband and have been using Dr. Taylor for all dentistry needs over last 20 years. The cleanings are thorough and the best. The front office handles insurance claims even though they don’t have to under our plan. Dr. Taylor does impeccable, painless work. I have never ever waited in the waiting room beyond my appointment time. I highly recommend this practice no matter how old your children might be!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/24/2020, 06:16 AM
The staff is super friendly!!
Nenad B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/09/2020, 07:06 AM
They find every cavity and fix it fast. Teeth cleaning happens painless and gentle.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.