Logo White
Watch Demo

Ragland Oral Surgery Associates Llc

Own this business?
3.7
32 reviews
|Dental|York, PA 17403

924 Colonial Ave H, York, PA 17403

(717) 848-8822

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Steven G Ashman Dds Pa
5.0
(2) · Dental

9199 Reisterstown Rd

(410) 581-9008

1 person is looking at this business

Heather L. Larrimore, Dmd
5.0
(3) · Dental

814 Dawn Ave

(717) 733-7971

1 person is looking at this business

Shannon Kaiser
5.0
(4) · Dental

4019 Wilkens Ave

(410) 644-2200

1 person is looking at this business

Kravitz & Miller
5.0
(283) · Dental

890 Poplar Church Rd # 404

(717) 761-2453

3 people are looking at this business

Opera House Dental
5.0
(2) · Dental

358 W 1st Ave

(610) 857-9244

3 people are looking at this business

John S Backoff Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

1203

(717) 354-6471

2 people are looking at this business

About

Ragland Oral Surgery Associates LLC is a Oral Surgeon facility at 924 Colonial Avenue Suite H in York, PA. Services: Ragland Oral Surgery Associates LLC is an Oral Surgeon located in York, PA. An Oral Surgeon is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. They can provide dental implants, wisdom tooth removal, jaw surgery, orthognathic surgery, tumor resection, revision procedures for TMJ, anatomical modeling, oral sedation and Rembrandt whitening. Please call Ragland Oral Surgery Associates LLC at (717) 848-8822 to schedule an appointment in York, PA or to get more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
32 reviews
516
  
47
  
30
  
23
  
16
  
  • 23 Reviews4.5Wellness
  • 9 Reviews1.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Houston on Wellness

a year ago

07/16/2018, 11:32 AM
I have had numerous extractions done by Dr. Seitz and Dr. Ragland over the years. I have spent time in the Army as a dental assistant and have seen several dental surgeons work. The above doctors are the best-bar none that I have ever seen or had extractions done by. Once you have work done by them you will not want any other doctors. A few years back I had 9 teeth extracted at 1 time by Dr. Seitz. He communicated with me to make sure all the areas were completely numb. I did not feel any pain what so ever. As long as they are in business - I will go no where else!
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

10/04/2013, 02:26 AM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Completely!
Did this provider have reasonable prices?
Yes
Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office?
No, I didn't notice an odor
Does this provider promptly return your phone calls?
Yes
Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office?
Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

07/01/2013, 03:37 AM
Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency?
Yes, they answered my call right away
Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment?
Yes
Was this provider sympathetic to your situation?
Yes, they were sympathetic and caring
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

01/11/2013, 18:17 PM
Does this provider treat their staff well?
Yes, they treat their staff with respect
mommadog on Wellness

7 years ago

12/21/2012, 10:47 AM
Does this provider treat their staff well?
Yes, they treat their staff with respect
Does this provider treat every client equally?
Yes, they don't show favoritism
Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy?
Yes, they listen to all complaints and make every effort to correct the situation.
Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office?
Yes, it was convenient
Did this provider have reasonable prices?
They were decent, but not very affordable
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

07/13/2012, 10:10 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

05/09/2012, 06:46 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Yes
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

03/08/2012, 14:54 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Yes
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Yes
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Fairly Easy
Are you going to visit this provider again?
Sure
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

02/16/2012, 02:27 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Completely!
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Fairly Easy
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.