Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Raffertys Restaurant & Bar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
1852 reviews
|American|Nashville, TN 37204

4577, 4041 Armory Oaks Dr, Nashville, TN 37204

(615) 279-9660

https://www.raffertys.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

115 Walton Ferry Rd

(615) 431-5444
5.0
(2) · American

102 Rocky Rd

(615) 453-7090

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(463) · American

1711 Division St

(615) 810-8200

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(382) · Restaurants

1455 Lebanon Pike # 4

(615) 742-8900
4.7
(669) · Restaurants

334 Fairway Dr

(931) 241-4040

9 people are looking at this business

4.7
(631) · Restaurants

1443 NW Broad St

(615) 962-8735
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
1,852 reviews
51,030
  
4473
  
3191
  
250
  
169
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Patton on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2020, 10:20 AM
Went to Rafferty's last night with my family. Once again best restaurant in Nashville. Food was amazing as usual and Brittany did a great job serving us. Shout out to Michael and Dre' for the 5 star experience.
Darrell Frye on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 16:56 PM
MY WIFE AND I ORDERED A TAKE OUT FOR THE SUPER BOWL YESTERDAY AND THE FOOD WAS COOKED TERRIBLE. RIB EYE NOT WELL DONE,BAKE POTATOES OVERCOOKED AS WELL THE SAME WITH THE BABY BACK RIBS..TALKED TO THE FOOD MANAGER (MICHEAL HILLSMER ) AND NOT ONLY IS HE VERY UNPROFESSIONAL BUT HE QUESTIONED MY WIFE AND MYSELF AND MY WIFE AS IF WE WERE AT JURY TRIAL. NEVER IN MY LIFE HAVE I EVER SEEN OR HEARD OF A BIG FRANCHISE EVEN HIRING AN INDIVIDUAL TO REPRESENT THEIR COMPANY AS SUCH...THIS GUY TRIED TO BLAME MY WIFE AND I FOR WAITING TO LONG TO EAT THE FOOD WHICH IS TOTALLY UNHEARD OF..HE SHOULD BE FIRED ON THE SPOT.
Ben Kelchner on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2020, 00:34 AM
very good food and service
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
John Norman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2019, 08:48 AM
Very good service and food, festive atmosphere. Well done
Terrie Sanders Quick on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 08:05 AM
The food and service never disappoint!
Tammy Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2019, 10:23 AM
ive had the chicken salad before.. But this wasnt good tasting at all. Too much mayo. and it was warm. i hope i dont puke.
Kenneth Varner on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 18:41 PM
No refills were offered until after we had finished eating... No dessert menu was offered... Check was given within 5 minutes of getting the food
Carol Cook McDonough on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 04:58 AM
Heading to movie. Served quickly. Food delicious.
RLee King on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2019, 05:23 AM
We had the red fish. Mine was grilled and had olive oil and seasoned. Sharon's was grilled and blackened. Both were good.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.