Logo White
Watch Demo

Radiology Associates

Own this business?
5.0
73 reviews
|Healthcare|Warwick, RI 02886

469 Centerville Rd, Ste 103, Warwick, RI 02886

(401) 738-9002

http://riwoman.org

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

X-Ray, Ultrasound, Mammography, CT Scanning, Bone Densitometry, Radiology-Diagnostic

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
73 reviews
572
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lucille C. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    07/16/2014, 04:10 AM
    I would rate my latest visit an A+. From the moment I arrive, to the time I leave, it is always a pleasant experience. (Don't know how many people can say that after having dental work done!) I am always pleasantly greeted when I arrive, and when I check out. Tracy is definitely a positive asset to your practice as she is always cheerful and competent. Sheri is a complete professional, who always checks to make sure I am comfortable with the procedure. She is efficient in her routine. Overall, I am very satisified with my choice in going to West Shore Dental Associates for my dental care.
    Robert D. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    07/10/2014, 02:21 AM
    Been going there for over thirty years. Everyone is so professional. Carla is the best!
    Sandra P. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    07/09/2014, 09:53 AM
    The entire staff was professional, informative and very friendly. They went above and beyond.
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
    Holly D. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    07/08/2014, 15:40 PM
    Such talent. My new crown is fantastic. These guys have a design machine that would have put PICASO out of business. The computor designs the shape of the crown via a wand camera, Dr. Conti digitizes the design and tweeks it to perfection and then an automated machine sculpts out your personalized crown. It is put on within minutes and get this.....you can eat on your way home. NOW that's a CROWN I love. THANKS for a great service and I even watched TV while it was made.
    Happy Happy, Holly Desrosiers
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    06/26/2014, 10:02 AM
    State of the art! Class act!!! Very professional and personable?
    Rebecca P. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    06/25/2014, 08:53 AM
    I had my teeth cleaned this morning by Carla. She is great. My family and I have only been patients at your office for a few years. It was a big change after being with our dentist who retired. We love your office everyone is so kind and the atmosphere is great. Dr. Johnson and Rich are great too.
    Stacy L. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    06/24/2014, 11:29 AM
    I've been a patient for 15 years. The doctors and staff are WONDERFUL!!!!
    Joan P. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    06/13/2014, 19:13 PM
    Dr. Conte is the best dentist and the hygienists are supreme.
    Willough S. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    06/13/2014, 16:33 PM
    Lori Freeman is the best!!! She makes me relax even when when she needs to do an x-ray (I have a gag reflux). She is very patient and understanding. And I love the entire staff at West Shore Dental. You're treated like a friend from the minute you walk in the door.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.