Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Radiation Oncology of Atlanta

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
87 reviews
|Doctors|Atlanta, GA 30342

1000 Johnson Ferry Rd, Atlanta, GA 30342

(404) 705-9192

http://www.radoncatlanta.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

114 W Solomon St

(770) 227-3476

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

1528 Lucky St

(770) 227-0223
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

15 Reinhardt College Pkwy

(678) 505-4455

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Surgeons

5455 Meridian Mark Rd #530

(404) 256-2593
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2660 Satellite Blvd

(404) 785-8330
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1100 Johnson Ferry Rd NE

(404) 256-4777

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
87 reviews
586
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 82 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 5 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elaine H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/13/2019, 00:35 AM
I have been an extremely satisfied patient of Dr. Trizzino’s since the mid 90’s. His exceptional professionalism and awarding winning personality makes each and every appointment a pleasurable experience!! I have recommended family members and friends to Dr. Trizzino and will continue to do so.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/12/2019, 00:21 AM
Broke a 30 year old crown done elsewhere. Dr. Trizzino worked me into his schedule the next day. His workmanship is excellent as is his professionalism.
James T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/08/2019, 00:13 AM
Was going to have my teeth pulled and plates made in 1985; Dr. Trizzino saved all my teeth except 4. I still have them and never missed the 4 back ones he had to remove. No one works on my teeth except Dr. T.!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Jennifer S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/17/2018, 00:43 AM
Dr. Ed Trizzino, Melissa, Diane, and all at Smiles of ATL are Excellence in Action. You will not regret booking them to do your dental work. Ever.
Nancy B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 00:04 AM
Dr. Trizzino is a master at what he does, a MASTER! His office staff is great - friendly, professional and personable. I'm very fortunate and blessed to have found him through a friend's referral. I highly recommend this office.
Business Response:

Thank you Nancy, We love having as a patient and we are looking forward to seeing you at your next visit...

Caspar M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 00:51 AM
I have been coming to Dr. Ed Trizzino for all my dental care needs for years and I think he is one of the most amazing technically knowledgeable caring, compassionate and perfectionist type dentist anyone could ever hope to find. I highly recommend him to you.
Gloria W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 00:47 AM
Dr. Trizzino is the best Dentist I ever had. He and Melissa are patient, kind, caring, very thorough and professional. I used to fear the dentist to the point of not going. Now I enjoy every visit and my dental health has improved greatly.
John M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 00:18 AM
Always greeted with a smile, and feel right at home Good news no issues with teeth All Good Dr T., Melissa, and Diane are great. Happy Thanksgiving!! Cheers John
Nicole G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/10/2018, 00:18 AM
They did a great job cleaning my teeth and were super nice and informative.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.