Logo White
Watch Demo

Radiance Skincare By Rebecca

Own this business?
4.9
50 reviews
|Beauty|Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

376 Broadway, The Saratoga Day Spa, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

(518) 744-7452

https://www.radiancebyrebecca.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Welcome! Radiance Skincare offers facials, body treatments, brow tinting as well as face and body waxing by Licensed Esthetician Rebecca Gray. Conveniently located inside The Saratoga Day Spa and always ready to pamper you! History Established in 2015. Established on February 3rd, 2015 Meet the Business Owner Rebecca G. Business Owner Rebecca is a graduate of The Aesthetics Science Institute in Latham, NY. She absolutely loves the skincare industry and wants to share that passion with YOU! Each client is individually assessed for their unique skin needs. Rebecca offers solutions to problem skin, as well as education on finding the best possible regimen for you. Come in for a rela

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
50 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Sutliff on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2019, 11:04 AM
I had an amazing relaxing facial with Rebecca this morning. She was very informative about a product line that I have been wanting to try. She was not pushy about buying the products but really listened to my concerns with my acne prone skin. Cant wait to continue to work with her on clearing up my stubborn skin. I would definitely recommend going to Rebecca!
Tristina Torreggiani on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2019, 10:17 AM
Great facial by Rebecca! Great location on Broadway, too!
Dawn Oesch on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2019, 01:07 AM
I get compliments all the time on my skin. My answer is “I drink lots of water and I get facials by Rebecca. “ She’s the best in town and it’s so relaxing and refreshing. Do it, it’s heaven.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Amy Schafer on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2019, 01:23 AM
Rebecca is seriously AMAZING. I highly recommend her for any service, besides that she’s one of the sweetest people I’ve ever met.
Katie Nolan Martin on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2019, 07:03 AM
Rebecca is passionate about skincare. Not only does she take care of your skin via numerous services, she also researches and evaluates every individual and provides a personalized skincare plan. I have been going to her for over 3 years and friends always compliment my skin. Rebecca is so sweet and calming and going to her for any treatment is such a treat to my day. Highly recommend!
Allison Wildy on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2019, 10:11 AM
Rebecca is the best skin care professional I’ve ever encountered. She has tailored my skin care to me and my lifestyle, and I have clear, healthy skin for the first time in my life! I can’t imagine life without Rebecca! She has absolutely changed the game for me
Diane Edic on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 20:21 PM
Rebecca makes me feel heavenly. She’s an expert in her trade. Absolutely the best ❣️
Business Response:

Thank you so much Diane!

Michelle Duell Wagner on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2018, 06:45 AM
I had a Peel done with Rebecca on Friday and it was so relaxing . She has a magical touch that truly makes your experience one you will want to repeat . Your skin will love you for it . The only makeup i wore the day after my service was eye liner and mascara . My skin was so clean and beautiful i didn't need anything else. You will not regret seeing her no matter the service you have done. I highly recommend
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words Michelle! You came in the next day with a gorgeous glow!!!

Stacey Horton on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2018, 00:01 AM
I had a facial by Rebecca the other day that was so amazingly relaxing! I loved that she took the time to explain her products and helped me at the end to pick out my all new face care products! This was something I really needed guidance with and I've been so amazed and LOVE my products! You need to have Rebecca take care of your skin care needs! �
Business Response:

Thank you so much Stacey! I’m so happy that you were my first treatment in my new room. I cannot wait to get in for a massage with you!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.