Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Radi Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
171 reviews
|Dentists|Folsom, CA 95630 United States

1004 Riley Street, Ste 5, Folsom, CA 95630 United States

(916) 985-3366

https://www.radidental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(126) · Dentists

10425 Fair Oaks Blvd #104

(916) 967-6538
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874
5.0
(140) · Dental

9135 Elk Grove Blvd

(916) 685-9257
5.0
(10) · Dental

9712 Fair Oaks Blvd d

(916) 966-0835
5.0
(14) · Dentists

1510 Del Webb Blvd # B106

(916) 408-2273
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3171 Washington St #D

(530) 626-6320
About

Folsom Dentists Radi Family Dental of Folsom, CA has offered complete family dental care to the Folsom Lake Area over 25 years. Dr. Radi uses the latest technology and treatments to provide the most exceptional dental services to his patients of all ages. Let Radi Family Dental transform your life with a beautiful smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
171 reviews
5158
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Radi Family Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

10/27/2021, 07:08 AM
The whole teams makes even scared patients feel comfy. Gentle too. There it is a safe place mentally and for Covid concerns they have upgraded hvac with merv filters and each room has its own purifier which recycles air many times within the hour.
Juanita M. review for Radi Family Dental
Juanita M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/25/2021, 06:25 AM
Great place for your dental service…..and….the employees are most helpful….again thank you.
Stephen F. review for Radi Family Dental
Stephen F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 05:47 AM
I have received the highest level of dental care during my 7 years at this office. Ashley @ the front desk is very welcoming, personable & knowledgeable; dental hygienist Stephanie is thorough yet gentle when cleaning & maintaining my teeth; and "Doc" DeMeyer carefully looks into every detail to make sure my chewing, my smile, and my complete dental health is always maintained for my overall benefit & good health. Thank you ALL @ Folsom Family Dental!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Sylvia Steffke review for Radi Family Dental
Sylvia Steffke on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2020, 00:11 AM
Dr.Radi and his staff are very professional. I've been going to his office for cleaning and any dental work for years.
Craig Baldwin review for Radi Family Dental
Craig Baldwin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2019, 11:00 AM
FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL... ALWAYS THE BEST CLEANING AND DENTAL WORK !!!
Jim McDonald review for Radi Family Dental
Jim McDonald on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 02:56 AM
Dr Radi is a very compassionate and caring man. He is very concerned that the patient is comfortable and not in any pain during the procedure. I have been going to him for years and I would highly recommend him to any new clients. His staff is very professional and attentive. The best dental office in Folsom.
Anne-Lydie Baggett review for Radi Family Dental
Anne-Lydie Baggett on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2019, 02:26 AM
I appreciated the care of the hygienist who did such a good job cleaning my teeth. I saw Dr Radi who check my teeth, I like his professionalism, he is not overzealous in his desire to find work.
Réza Ganjavi review for Radi Family Dental
Réza Ganjavi on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2019, 05:11 AM
Excellent quality dentistry. Highly recommended.
Florence Villa Bernardino review for Radi Family Dental
Florence Villa Bernardino on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 01:40 AM
They have a good quality of service,they treat you very well and they are friendly as well....Thank you so much for being so kind.....Keep up the good work ...God bless everyone.....love you guys
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.