Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RADI

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Dentists|Folsom, CA 95630 United States

1004 Riley St, Ste 5, Folsom, CA 95630 United States

(916) 985-3366

https://www.radidental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(126) · Dentists

10425 Fair Oaks Blvd #104

(916) 967-6538
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874
5.0
(140) · Dental

9135 Elk Grove Blvd

(916) 685-9257
5.0
(10) · Dental

9712 Fair Oaks Blvd d

(916) 966-0835
5.0
(14) · Dentists

1510 Del Webb Blvd # B106

(916) 408-2273
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3171 Washington St #D

(530) 626-6320
About

Radi Family Dental of Folsom, CA has offered complete family dental care to the Folsom Lake Area over 25 years. Dr. Radi uses the latest technology and treatments to provide the most exceptional dental services to his patients of all ages. Let Radi Family Dental transform your life with a beautiful smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sylvia Steffke review for RADI
Sylvia Steffke on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2020, 00:06 AM
Dr.Radi and his staff are very professional. I've been going to his office for cleaning and any dental work for years.
Craig Baldwin review for RADI
Craig Baldwin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2019, 05:38 AM
FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL... ALWAYS THE BEST CLEANING AND DENTAL WORK !!!
Jim McDonald review for RADI
Jim McDonald on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 11:36 AM
Dr Radi is a very compassionate and caring man. He is very concerned that the patient is comfortable and not in any pain during the procedure. I have been going to him for years and I would highly recommend him to any new clients. His staff is very professional and attentive. The best dental office in Folsom.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Anne-Lydie Baggett review for RADI
Anne-Lydie Baggett on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2019, 15:36 PM
I appreciated the care of the hygienist who did such a good job cleaning my teeth. I saw Dr Radi who check my teeth, I like his professionalism, he is not overzealous in his desire to find work.
Réza Ganjavi review for RADI
Réza Ganjavi on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2019, 12:28 PM
Excellent quality dentistry. Highly recommended.
Florence Villa Bernardino review for RADI
Florence Villa Bernardino on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 07:43 AM
They have a good quality of service,they treat you very well and they are friendly as well....Thank you so much for being so kind.....Keep up the good work ...God bless everyone.....love you guys
Jay Houck review for RADI
Jay Houck on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2019, 13:21 PM
We have been patients of Dr. Radi and his staff for probably close to 20-years! Believe this, you will not find a more professional and compassionate group of people anywhere! Dr. Radi is extremely skilled and always up on the latest dental knowledge. He is very careful to make sure you are comfortable and informed. Everyone at Radi Family Dental is highly-skilled and just as warm as can be! You will be treated like you really are part of the “family” there!
Robert Thompson review for RADI
Robert Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 04:16 AM
The staff and Dr.Radi are all amazing. Been going there for years always a great experience. 5 stars.
Dorothy Haemer review for RADI
Dorothy Haemer on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2019, 08:39 AM
Friendly staff, Dr.Radi concerned for my well being during procedures. The practice gets 5 Stars
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.