Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Race City Family Chiropractic: MaxLiving Health Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
195 reviews
|Chiropractors|Mooresville, NC 28117

131 Crosslake Park Dr #101, 131 Crosslake Park Drive #101, Mooresville, NC 28117

(704) 360-9795

https://maxliving.com/chiropractor/us/nc/mooresville/race-city-family-chiropractic/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1661 Davie Ave Statesville NC 28677

(704) 871-2225
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

622 E Liberty St

(803) 818-5522

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1267 Ebenezer Rd

(803) 329-6361
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

3121 Springbank Ln suite b

(704) 541-5353

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Healthcare

12 -Z

(828) 635-7377

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Healthcare

21031 Catawba Ave

(704) 896-8112

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
195 reviews
5168
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 146 Reviews5.0Google
  • 49 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jill McLelland on Facebook

3 months ago

12/04/2020, 00:31 AM
This place was an absolute zoo when I went for an initial appointment (sold/booked via their ad on Facebook). The number posted on door to call before entering didn’t work, stood in lobby 10 minutes before I was acknowledged, and the new patient “check-in” took forever. I counted 7 people “warming up” waiting to see the Dr, 3 waiting to be checked in, and 4 waiting to check out/schedule their next apt. Another client stated it was always this crowded/overbooked. It was very uncomfortable and not what I personally look for in a healthcare provider. I also didn’t feel comfortable with the lack of privacy in the warm up area and the open door treatment rooms. I asked to cancel my appointment and was told I would receive a refund which never happened.
Laura Field on Facebook

3 months ago

11/16/2020, 00:41 AM
It’s been great being part of the Race City Chiropractic fam with Dr. Shay. My husband and I have seen great improvement in our alignment and it has really helped our overall living conditions: no more complaining about neck pain, lower back pain, and we can go about our days to the best of our potential. Looking forward to the next steps in the 5 Essentials after our corrective care. Thanks Dr. Shay and Sam!
Marita Lash on Facebook

4 months ago

10/23/2020, 14:20 PM
Dr Shay is a wonderful chiropractor and person. Her program treats the entire body. I have had excellent results!
Business Response:

So glad you are doing better, Marita! ^_^ Thank you! <3

Featured content
What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Sue Tiller on Facebook

4 months ago

10/21/2020, 10:52 AM
I love that my doctor not only adjusts me but deals with my nutrition, mind set and more. Also her adjustments are meant to correct issues not just alleviate pain.
Business Response:

Thank you, Sue. We couldn’t be more honored to have you trust us with your health and well-being.❤️ Your recommendation is the highest compliment we can receive, thank you!! We are so happy to have you as our patient. ^_^

Jason Lopez on Facebook

4 months ago

10/15/2020, 10:09 AM
The staff is very kind and knowledgeable, and Dr. Shea is the best. She does a great job on me and my 1yr old.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, Jason. We couldn’t be more honored to have you trust us with your health and well-being.❤️ Your recommendation is the highest compliment we can receive, thank you!! 💕

Larry Scott Joseph on Facebook

5 months ago

10/05/2020, 06:20 AM
Dr. Shay is very professional, extremely easy to talk to, and she listens to what I have to say. Flexible with the scheduling and has gotten me back to a pain free condition. Will continue to see her for maintenance.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, Larry.<3 So great to hear you're doing better! We couldn’t be more honored to have you trust us with your health and well-being.❤️ Your recommendation is the highest compliment we can receive, thank you!! We are so happy to have you as our patient. ^_^

Dee Glaspy on Facebook

5 months ago

09/14/2020, 05:12 AM
Dr. Shay is awesome & her staff is amazing as well! This is not just a place where you come to get adjusted & leave. She gives you a plan that she expects you to follow, to improve your overall body & lifestyle! She gets to know you personally as well. Highly Recommend
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, Dee. We couldn’t be more honored to have you trust us with your health and well-being.❤️ Your recommendation is the highest compliment we can receive, thank you!! We are so happy to have you as our patient. ^_^

Beth Kersten on Facebook

6 months ago

09/09/2020, 04:57 AM
Amazing group! Can't say enough!!! Never disappointed!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Beth. We couldn’t be more honored to have you trust us with your health and well-being.❤️ Your recommendation is the highest compliment we can receive, thank you!! We are so happy to have you as our patient. ^_^

Leigh Ann Beam on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2020, 01:01 AM
Dr. Shay is very knowledgeable and she cares about her patients. I have been in her care for about 2 weeks and I already feel 10 times better! My pain and numbness that had been a significant problem for about a year is almost completely gone! My neck is in pretty bad shape, but I have faith that she will be the person to help me heal! If I am already feeling results after only a few weeks I can only imagine how much better I will feel in a few months! Amazing 🙂
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.