Logo White
Watch Demo

Rabadi Wellness Center

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Healthcare|West Covina, CA 91790

1433 W Merced Ave, Ste 321, West Covina, CA 91790

(626) 919-0191

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Flores Gonzalez on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/18/2019, 13:59 PM
    My family and I have been coming to see Dr Rabadi for years now. We love the service from all the kind staff. Dr Rabadi is amazing and very caring Dr with his patients. We have referred many friends and he certainly does not disappoint.
    RK Cali on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/18/2019, 09:02 AM
    Dr. Mike and his staff are amazing! Super friendly, patient and extremely helpful.
    Darla Longtin on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/09/2018, 18:18 PM
    We have been seeing Dr. Mike for many years, very knowledgeable and amazing. Thank you Dr. Mike for taking care of our whole family. The staff is very friendly and receptive. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    Maria Jimenez on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/18/2018, 05:05 AM
    Alfonso Flores on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/04/2017, 10:13 AM
    Great place! I go in feeling pain I leave feeling brand new! I just wished I live close so I can be in there all the time. Haha
    Richard Carrion on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/09/2016, 09:10 AM
    Been going there for tune ups for 10 years, will go for another 10
    Ivy Vasquez on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/02/2016, 04:18 AM
    Sara Figueroa on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/25/2015, 08:52 AM
    Robert Piedad on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/18/2015, 04:29 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.