Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rabadi Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Pain Management|West Covina, CA 91790 United States

1433 W Merced Ave, Ste 321, West Covina, CA 91790 United States

(626) 919-0191

https://locality.com/place/rabadi-wellness-center-west-covina-ca

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

1201 Dove St

(949) 929-2657
5.0
(35) · Chiropractors

3971 Brockton Ave

(951) 782-8700
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

6611 Arlington Ave

(951) 359-1229
5.0
(37) · Healthcare

161 Fashion Ln #114

(714) 731-9355
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1076 E First St

(714) 731-7680
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3940 Marine Ave

(310) 679-7146
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Flores Gonzalez review for Rabadi Wellness Center
Flores Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2019, 13:59 PM
My family and I have been coming to see Dr Rabadi for years now. We love the service from all the kind staff. Dr Rabadi is amazing and very caring Dr with his patients. We have referred many friends and he certainly does not disappoint.
RK Cali review for Rabadi Wellness Center
RK Cali on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2019, 09:02 AM
Dr. Mike and his staff are amazing! Super friendly, patient and extremely helpful.
Darla Longtin review for Rabadi Wellness Center
Darla Longtin on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2018, 18:18 PM
We have been seeing Dr. Mike for many years, very knowledgeable and amazing. Thank you Dr. Mike for taking care of our whole family. The staff is very friendly and receptive. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Maria Jimenez review for Rabadi Wellness Center
Maria Jimenez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2018, 05:05 AM
Alfonso Flores review for Rabadi Wellness Center
Alfonso Flores on Facebook

6 years ago

01/04/2017, 10:13 AM
Great place! I go in feeling pain I leave feeling brand new! I just wished I live close so I can be in there all the time. Haha
Richard Carrion review for Rabadi Wellness Center
Richard Carrion on Facebook

6 years ago

09/09/2016, 09:10 AM
Been going there for tune ups for 10 years, will go for another 10
Ivy Vasquez review for Rabadi Wellness Center
Ivy Vasquez on Facebook

7 years ago

05/02/2016, 04:18 AM
Sara Figueroa review for Rabadi Wellness Center
Sara Figueroa on Facebook

7 years ago

10/25/2015, 08:52 AM
Robert Piedad review for Rabadi Wellness Center
Robert Piedad on Facebook

7 years ago

06/18/2015, 04:29 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.