Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

R & T Bodyshop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Body Shops|Buckhannon, WV 26201

279 Wright Way, Buckhannon, WV 26201

(304) 472-2989

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Body Shops

1010 N Ohio Ave

(304) 326-2250

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties R&T Body Shop does collision repairs as well paint jobs, FREE estimates. Works well with all insurance companies. We work directly with Buckhannon Toyota garage on all new and used vehicle repairs. We also jointly work with Buckhannon Toyota on Frame recalls. We have a garage with specific cabilities to spray frames. However we are not limited to only Toyota repairs we are happy to work on all types of vehicles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Mealey on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2019, 04:49 AM
The service was excellent, very detailed and quick.👍 No hassles.
Erica Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2018, 06:55 AM
The customer service and quality of service I received here was a blessing. They did an incredible job repairing my Toyota Rav4 back in September, and within the time frame they gave me (which was far shorter than many around). The people at R&T are a pleasure to work with, and I am thankful for the service they were able to provide. I would recommend them over all the auto body shops around. Thank you again, R&T!
Randy Shillingburg on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 07:59 AM
Quick, quality service. Good people! Highly recommend!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Sherry Claypool on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 06:59 AM
They have always done excellent work for us and we have had to us them a few times this year! Very fast but yet great quality work on my son's and my car. I would highly recommend this place and we will always take our vehicles here!
Jacob Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 07:53 AM
They do top notch work and get it done quick will definitely be taking any of my vehicles back when I need body work done
Miles Paugh on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2017, 07:19 AM
I think their shop is great they do a excellent job repairing and painting vehicles
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.