Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

R & R Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
41 reviews
|Auto Repair|Kenosha, WI 53142

6930 39th Ave, Kenosha, WI 53142

(262) 694-5707

https://www.randrautomotivewi.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

221 William St

(630) 766-6695

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1203 E Oklahoma Ave

(414) 482-2662

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Auto Repair

401 Wilmont Dr

(262) 370-1408

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

127 E Lake St

(630) 295-8078

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
41 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryon Mattioli review for R & R Automotive
Ryon Mattioli on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2021, 16:00 PM
I got off work early today purposely to bring my car in to get emissions tested and waited in line for over 45 minutes only to be told they couldn’t do the testing because they were too busy. They told me to get in line, let me wait 45 mins and THEN come tell me they can’t do it. Not cool.
Mindy Law Bycroft review for R & R Automotive
Mindy Law Bycroft on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2020, 03:09 AM
We were very appreciative for the service we received! Timely and polite!
Jenny Jones review for R & R Automotive
Jenny Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 08:25 AM
5 minutes in and out for emissions testing today! Very friendly staff, would definitely recommend!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Amanda Vincent review for R & R Automotive
Amanda Vincent on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2020, 03:34 AM
Received an oil change today, staff was very friendly and helpful. As a female it can be intimidating or worrisome going to an automotive shop with minor fear you might get taken advantage of with having to pay higher prices, but this shop definitely didn’t do that and what above what I expected for service today. Would recommend!
Pamela A Zell review for R & R Automotive
Pamela A Zell on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 07:00 AM
This place is great the Owner Brian is a very honest man and they do great work!!! I fully trust any vehicle of mine is always in capable hands!!!!
Lucian Muresanu review for R & R Automotive
Lucian Muresanu on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 06:32 AM
I have very good experience on this place, are prompt and friendly staff. I will definitely come back!
Randall Frye review for R & R Automotive
Randall Frye on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2019, 05:44 AM
The people are great on how they treat their customers and the work is done on time.
Terren Carleton review for R & R Automotive
Terren Carleton on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 05:40 AM
Went here for just a emissions test but was a great experience. They were helpful and very quick. If I need any car repair I'm definitely going here.
Earlene Frederick review for R & R Automotive
Earlene Frederick on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 05:59 AM
They always figure out what is wrong.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.