Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quintessa Aesthetic Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
192 reviews
|Skin Care|Mequon, WI 53092

10604 N Port Washington Rd, Mequon, WI 53092

(262) 242-7772

https://myquintessa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Wellness

4405 N Oakland Ave

(414) 303-6376

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage

1327 N 8th St

(920) 550-1684
5.0
(11) · Wellness

10040 N Port Washington Rd

(414) 352-6550
5.0
(2) · Wellness

22370 W Bluemound Rd

(262) 970-5610
5.0
(6) · Day Spas

1406 W Mequon Rd

(262) 240-0748
5.0
(92) · Medical Spas

233 N Water St #200

(414) 210-4073

3 people are looking at this business

About

Is the person you see in the mirror as youthful as the spirit inside of you? If your natural glow is in need of rejuvenation, Quintessa is here to help. We want to help you look your best so you feel confident in your appearance. At Quintessa, we go out of our way to ensure you have the best possible outcome. We believe that beauty begins with strong relationships; that’s why our team of caring, licensed medical specialists will get to know you first, then gently guide you toward the treatments that will achieve your ideal beauty. Quintessa Aesthetic Center’s founder, Dr. Campbell is a double board-certified surgeon specializing in facial rejuvenation but also offers noninvasive body c

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
192 reviews
5180
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gwen Adair review for Quintessa Aesthetic Centers
Gwen Adair on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 08:54 AM
Terrific BBL skin light treatments..got rid of brown spots..nice staff.
Sara K. review for Quintessa Aesthetic Centers
Sara K. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 19:00 PM
The aesthetician Sasha is very knowledgeable, professional and kind. I know when I see her she will make sure she meets all of your needs. Quintessa should be a part of your beauty regimen!
Natalie M. review for Quintessa Aesthetic Centers
Natalie M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/04/2018, 10:12 AM
I was nervous about my trying BBL, but Lisa completely put me at ease. She detailed the procedure and answered all of my questions, even following up after the procedure to ask how I felt about my results. The results were incredible and exactly as she'd described. My uneven skin tone and age spots disappeared in a few days, leaving my skin looking brighter and feeling better than ever. I can't say enough wonderful things about Lisa and the Quintessa Mequon group!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Lynn M. review for Quintessa Aesthetic Centers
Lynn M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 07:37 AM
I had an amazing experience at Quintessa in Mequon. Lisa, an aesthetic clinician, was patient and friendly as she helped me navigate my first experience with Botox. I can't wait to go back: Lisa made me feel confident and re-energized. Thank you!
Donna review for Quintessa Aesthetic Centers
Donna on BirdEye

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 09:16 AM
I was very pleased with the procedures I had done at Quintessa. They are very knowledgeable and professional and I will do business with them again.
Laura review for Quintessa Aesthetic Centers
Laura on BirdEye

4 years ago

01/06/2018, 00:13 AM
I hope my whole review fit on here from before! Anyway Lisa is amazing I got my lips injected with Juvéderm Ultra and am completely in love. No duck lips and not too big. Absolutely no pain and I’m addicted to lip filler after my first time, Lisa, and quintessa. Don’t waste your time or money anywhere else!
Laura review for Quintessa Aesthetic Centers
Laura on BirdEye

4 years ago

01/06/2018, 00:04 AM
Lisa is so amazing. I just had lip filler done today with Juvéderm Ultra. To be honest when I first saw the results up close I was scared and thought I didn’t like it (I was scared they were too big), she reassured me and after getting a view of my whole face, and coming home, now I’m completely and utterly obsessed with them. And want them to stay this (swollen) size. My advice would be to listen to her! She knows what she’s talking about and I wish I would have got a bit more in order to get the results I wanted in the photo I showed her (which is what she recommended) listen to Lisa! She’s so professional and really made me feel comfortable. Everyone was nice, it is quiet and calm. Very clean and they play calming music. She applies numbing cream first and that sits for about 10 minutes. Literally I was so nervous for the pain but I didn’t feel a single hint of pain except for teeny tiny pricks which didn’t hurt at all. The only uncomfortable feeling was the wiping of the blood while the lips were numb thinking about the feeling reminds me of nails on a chalkboard lol but that was probably just a personal thing. I literally am so obsessed with them and I completely love them. I can’t wait to go back for my “after” pictures and I also can’t wait to get more! You get what you pay for and the price is completely fair for the results, service, and professionalism. I can’t stop looking in the mirror I feel so beautiful and my confidence is on 10. I can’t believe these are really my lips and I couldn’t be happier with them. I feel like an Instagram model (the good kind, definetly no duck lips and not oversized, totally smooth and lucious) if you’re on the fence let this help you hop over to the other side. Enhance the beauty you already have and go to Lisa and quintessa. Don’t waste your time or your money going anywhere else.
Erin Maris review for Quintessa Aesthetic Centers
Erin Maris on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 03:55 AM
The estheticians at Quintessa are so helpful and welcoming. The facility is beautiful, relaxing and filled with highly qualified, compassionate staff. Anytime anyone asks about my skin care, I point them in the direction of Quintessa!
Bjorn Olaf Nasett review for Quintessa Aesthetic Centers
Bjorn Olaf Nasett on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2017, 01:54 AM
Absolutely the best in the Aesthetic business. They give you all the information you need to make the best choice for yourself during the thorough consultation. The staff is friendly and ready to help with any questions or concerns. So glad that I made the appointment and took the plunge for my mini-lift with Dr. Campbell. I am so HAPPY with the results!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.