Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quinn Michael DPM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
9 reviews
|Podiatrists|San Diego, CA 92108

7485 Mission Valley Rd, San Diego, CA 92108

(619) 291-8930

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Podiatrists

15525 Pomerado Rd Suite #E-6

(888) 451-3770
5.0
(57) · Dermatology

4060 Fourth Ave Ste 700

(619) 299-8500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
9 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Maria Arevalo review for Quinn Michael DPM
Maria Arevalo on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/20/2018, 04:53 AM
Dr Quinn, the best podiatrist in town. He is very professional, passionate about what he does, it is hard to find a doctor who really cares about his patients as he does, he takes the time to provide high quality care. May God bless him and take a good care of our best doctor in town.
Fergal O'Doherty review for Quinn Michael DPM
Fergal O'Doherty on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/18/2018, 12:18 PM
Dr. Quinn was personable, friendly, spoke very clearly and showed me my x-rays to help explain my diagnosis. I felt cared for by him and his amazing staff. My visit today was the shortest wait time I’ve ever had for any doctor. I’m very impressed with COI and would recommend this place to anyone who wants top quality care.
Melinda Roth review for Quinn Michael DPM
Melinda Roth on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/21/2018, 11:18 AM
Dr Quinn listened to me and explained what we were looking at in the X-rays. I am looking forward to seeing him again for an unrelated problem. I am so impressed with the help the office staff provided. They went above and beyond to get me seen as a follow up to an urgent care visit.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
ScT review for Quinn Michael DPM
ScT on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/13/2018, 12:32 PM
I asked for repair to two toes. Dr. Quinn wanted to involved 5 toes for cosmetics. I said NO. He insisted. I said NO. I woke to find he did what he wanted as fused three uninvolved toes and did such a poor surgery my foot moved 30 degreed to the left leaving me with a handicapped sticker. He lingered with explanation and help to pass the statute of limitations, leaving me in physical therapy for over a year trying to make the fused toes work. Be very careful. It was all Ego.
Respond to negative reviews
Robert Krilowicz review for Quinn Michael DPM
Robert Krilowicz on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/01/2017, 17:03 PM
I had to find another podiatrist due to absolutely poor support from Doctor and staff. No one returns calls or follows up on anything from this office. I elevated this issue to the senior person in charge of nurses and staff once. She appologized but the very next time communication was needed the very same thing happened. You would gave more luck taking to a black hole. I now go to San Diego Podiatry Group who have already been more responsive then Dr Quinn's office.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.