Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quiescence

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
182 reviews
|Nail Salons|Wichita, KS 67226 United States

3433 N Rock Rd, Wichita, KS 67226 United States

(316) 425-6017

http://quiescencenailspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
4.9
(58) · Nail Salons

227 W Broadway St Ste B

(316) 283-3040
4.9
(85) · Nail Salons

2400 W Pawnee St #108

(316) 942-0101
4.9
(31) · Nail Salons

554 N Ridge Rd

(316) 941-9229
4.6
(85) · Beauty

6505 E 37th St N#200

(316) 440-3702
4.6
(99) · Beauty

3750 N Woodlawn Blvd #104

(316) 681-1187
4.5
(73) · Beauty

1305 N Rose Hill Rd

(316) 201-1770
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
182 reviews
5129
  
416
  
35
  
23
  
110
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Shelly Sweat Johnson review for Quiescence
Shelly Sweat Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

04/25/2017, 20:23 PM
I had a wonderful time there getting my toes done. All the ladies were so nice and helpful.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your compliment Shelly , looking forward to service you again 👍😀

Shanea Wyatt Tim Werner review for Quiescence
Shanea Wyatt Tim Werner on Facebook

6 years ago

04/20/2017, 05:41 AM
A+++ wonderful afternoon spent here! Thank you all so much!
Tammy Turner review for Quiescence
Tammy Turner on Facebook

6 years ago

04/10/2017, 12:14 PM
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Cynthia Helmer review for Quiescence
Cynthia Helmer on Facebook

6 years ago

03/12/2017, 11:09 AM
I brought my two daughters there for a girls day. They treated my girls and me very well! This was my two girls first time going and they really enjoyed themselves. We will be going here again soon!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your compliment Cynthia, we are looking forward to see you soon 😀

Roberta Jehle review for Quiescence
Roberta Jehle on Facebook

6 years ago

02/22/2017, 06:49 AM
Debbie does a fantastic job! She's been using the dip on my nails and they look beautiful each time
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your compliment Roberta , hope to see you soon 😍

Shallruan Samone Thomas review for Quiescence
Shallruan Samone Thomas on Facebook

6 years ago

12/31/2016, 06:22 AM
Jennifer Acker review for Quiescence
Jennifer Acker on Facebook

6 years ago

12/08/2016, 05:07 AM
Tracy Grattan review for Quiescence
Tracy Grattan on Facebook

7 years ago

11/16/2016, 06:07 AM
Was one of the best pedicures I've had. Will definitely go back!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Tracy , looking forward to see you soon 😃

Jamone Pitmon review for Quiescence
Jamone Pitmon on Facebook

7 years ago

11/15/2016, 01:03 AM
My experience everytime is wonderful! Ladies, you are amazing! I will not go anywhere else! The deluxe is the best!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.