Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quick Start Batteries

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Walker, MI 49544

2121 Alpine Ave NW, Walker, MI 49544

(616) 364-0550

http://quickstartbatteriesgr.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Parts & Supplies

11522 E Lakewood Blvd

(616) 396-0390

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

6915 Cascade Rd SE

(616) 949-2940

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

2716 Courier Dr NW G

(616) 735-9700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

1523 Leonard St NE

(616) 325-0158

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

5787 S Greenville Rd M-91

(616) 754-1797

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Auto Repair

820 Delora St

(231) 788-1830

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clay Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 10:27 AM
Bill Coleman (Owner operator) is a great guy i’ve been coming here for over 10 years I love going in here because he’s very down to earth guy and it’s like you’ve known each other all your lives. His prices are more than reasonable. And you can’t beat his level of service .If in the rare event I have a problem he takes care of it “QUICK” Thx Bill Clay Rogers Auto Shop owner for 14 years
Clay Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 02:43 AM
Bill Coleman (Owner operator) is a great guy i’ve been coming here for over 10 years I love going in here because he’s very down to earth guy and it’s like you’ve known each other all your lives. His prices are more than reasonable. And you can’t beat his level of service .If in the rare event I have a problem he takes care of it “QUICK” Thx Bill Clay Rogers Auto Shop owner for 14 years
Gunner Prins on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2016, 11:43 AM
I was amazed that he fixed my starter while i waited! And the price was very fair. I won't take my stuff anywhere else.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Mark Di Trapani on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2016, 14:25 PM
Excellent service and always A1 prices I don't go anywhere else! Bill's the man!
Matt Bignall on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2016, 05:29 AM
Been using quick start batteries for 17 years Bill always take care of you and will save u money over any retail parts store. He knows what hes doing and great guy also.
Craig Talaga on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2016, 04:56 AM
Mark D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/17/2016, 00:46 AM
Great business. My alternator on my tractor would not charge so I brought it in. Came back a couple hours later and he took apart and cleaned it and didn't charge because he didn't fix/need any parts just a cleaning. The World needs more honest people like this! Highly recommend and will be back when needed in the future!
Deed Dyer on Facebook

6 years ago

05/26/2015, 09:05 AM
Kaeley Watkins on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2014, 14:32 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.