Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quick Plumbing

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Plumbing|San Jose, CA 95113

41 Post St, San Jose, CA 95113

(408) 727-1556

http://www1.quickplumbinginc.com/?tm=1&subid4=1603306928.0036872674

Open now:5:00 am - 4:30 am

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

2045 Oakdale Ave

(415) 993-9888
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

86 Buckingham Dr

(925) 377-9209
5.0
(11) · Plumbing

44777 South Grimmer Blvd.

(888) 929-4376

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plumbing

3670 Peacock Ct

(408) 661-5804
5.0
(51) · Contractors

1250 Oakmead Pkwy #210

(800) 805-9025

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Plumbing

10260 Imperial Ave

(408) 375-3190

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Quick Plumbing, Inc., servicing Santa Clara County 24 hours per day, 7 days per week since 1985. We do it all, large, small and emergency plumbing services. Call us, our experienced technicians are available 24/7! - 24/7 Emergency Service - Service and Repair - Drain Cleaning - Leaky Pipe Detection and Repair - Sewer Repair and Installation - Copper Repiping - New Water Service Installation - Toilet Repair and Installation - Faucet Repair and installation - Floor Drains - Water Heaters - Tankless Water Heaters - Garbage Disposals - Sump Pumps - Hot Water Recirculating Pumps - Back Flow Installation - Install Clean-Outs - Septic Tanks - Washer and Dryer Hookups - DIshwasher Instal

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonas E. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/06/2013, 02:58 AM
Fast service from Quick Plumbing Inc Company. They worked according to my schedule, repaired my old water heater, showed up promptly, was very quick and efficient. They also cleaned up the mess before leaving. Very reasonable prices. Highly recommend to everyone.
Sumit S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/05/2013, 06:56 AM
dfgdfgdfgdfgd dfgdfg jhdj kgndkjf jhkdjnhjlkg hiofhjk hf ihjfgh idjng ijhgjkn ijhndfkgjn ijdg n;kljj goknl;gj lkdgm lkjgmhofgkphl;fg
lena l. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/05/2013, 06:49 AM
emergency plumbing services in San Jose, CA Excellent service! They were prompt and came as soon as possible. The technician came over and fixed our drain problem incredibly quickly and was extremely helpful and friendly. I would definitely be happy to use again.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
David Leonmia on Foursquare

7 years ago

12/05/2013, 03:26 AM
I have used your services twice now in the past year. I cannot begin to tell you how much we appreciate the quality of your service - from the scheduling, quick response, the great technicians .
Johnson S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/18/2013, 05:29 AM
They are qualified, timely, confident, and really knowledgeable plumbers. The Quick Plumbing is great and team members are also excellent!!!! They handled the job every time efficiently and quickly. Best plumbing company in San Jose Area.
Ambelique M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/04/2013, 04:48 AM
The Quick Plumbing is great. I am really happy with how fast and efficient they were- their plumbers know what they're doing, and how to treat a customer right. outstanding experience all around!
boyd B. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/01/2013, 02:32 AM
Excellent Service and Fair Price ! ! Quick Plumbing Inc was able to come out within 30 minutes on the same day that I called. They were able to repair the main issue very well. I was impressed with the quality of their work. I will definitely use them again.
mays nolan on Foursquare

7 years ago

07/26/2013, 05:30 AM
Great Sewer & Water Line Replacement Company in San Jose, CA! Awesome services highly recommend Quick Plumbing Inc to everyone!
lopezhill scott on Foursquare

8 years ago

07/02/2013, 07:05 AM
Quick Plumbing Inc was outstanding. They were very professional and timely. He explained what the problem was and worked quickly. And cleaned area when the job was finished.I would recommend to anyone
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.