Logo White
Watch Demo

Quick Plumbing

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Contractors|San Jose, CA 95113

41 Post St, San Jose, CA 95113

(408) 727-1556

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Plumbers San Jose
5.0
(3) · Contractors

88 S. 3rd Street

(408) 361-8102
Dale Plumbing & Heating
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2925 Crocker Ave

(650) 366-4675
Guaranteed Plumbing
5.0
(11) · Contractors

85 Front St

(925) 820-2090

1 person is looking at this business

Bay Area Drainage, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Contractors

86 Buckingham Dr

(925) 377-9209
Nak For Plumbing
5.0
(6) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

827 Arnold Dr #10

(925) 969-0194
H & R Plumbing & Rooter
5.0
(6) · Contractors

256 California Ave

(510) 760-2231

About

Specialties Quick Plumbing, Inc., servicing Santa Clara County 24 hours per day, 7 days per week since 1985. We do it all, large, small and emergency plumbing services. Call us, our experienced technicians are available 24/7! - 24/7 Emergency Service - Service and Repair - Drain Cleaning - Leaky Pipe Detection and Repair - Sewer Repair and Installation - Copper Repiping - New Water Service Installation - Toilet Repair and Installation - Faucet Repair and installation - Floor Drains - Water Heaters - Tankless Water Heaters - Garbage Disposals - Sump Pumps - Hot Water Recirculating Pumps - Back Flow Installation - Install Clean-Outs - Septic Tanks - Washer and Dryer Hookups - DIshwasher Instal

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • 12 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonas E. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/06/2013, 02:58 AM
Fast service from Quick Plumbing Inc Company. They worked according to my schedule, repaired my old water heater, showed up promptly, was very quick and efficient. They also cleaned up the mess before leaving. Very reasonable prices. Highly recommend to everyone.
Sumit S. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

12/05/2013, 06:56 AM
dfgdfgdfgdfgd
dfgdfg jhdj kgndkjf jhkdjnhjlkg hiofhjk hf ihjfgh idjng ijhgjkn ijhndfkgjn ijdg n;kljj goknl;gj lkdgm lkjgmhofgkphl;fg
lena l. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

12/05/2013, 06:49 AM
emergency plumbing services in San Jose, CA
Excellent service! They were prompt and came as soon as possible. The technician came over and fixed our drain problem incredibly quickly and was extremely helpful and friendly. I would definitely be happy to use again.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
David Leonmia on Foursquare

6 years ago

12/05/2013, 03:26 AM
I have used your services twice now in the past year. I cannot begin to tell you how much we appreciate the quality of your service - from the scheduling, quick response, the great technicians .
Johnson S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/18/2013, 05:29 AM
They are qualified, timely, confident, and really knowledgeable plumbers. The Quick Plumbing is great and team members are also excellent!!!! They handled the job every time efficiently and quickly. Best plumbing company in San Jose Area.
Ambelique M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/04/2013, 04:48 AM
The Quick Plumbing is great. I am really happy with how fast and efficient they were- their plumbers know what they're doing, and how to treat a customer right. outstanding experience all around!
boyd B. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

08/01/2013, 02:32 AM
Excellent Service and Fair Price ! !
Quick Plumbing Inc was able to come out within 30 minutes on the same day that I called. They were able to repair the main issue very well. I was impressed with the quality of their work. I will definitely use them again.
mays nolan on Foursquare

6 years ago

07/26/2013, 05:30 AM
Great Sewer & Water Line Replacement Company in San Jose, CA! Awesome services highly recommend Quick Plumbing Inc to everyone!
lopezhill scott on Foursquare

6 years ago

07/02/2013, 07:05 AM
Quick Plumbing Inc was outstanding. They were very professional and timely. He explained what the problem was and worked quickly. And cleaned area when the job was finished.I would recommend to anyone
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.