Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quick Car Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
23 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Las Vegas, NV 89106 United States

415 W Bonanza Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89106 United States

(702) 501-9395

http://www.nvcarsales.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
4.9
(3471) · Automotive

3025 E Sahara Ave

(702) 832-5480
4.8
(22) · Used Car Dealers

1616 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 600-6200
4.8
(508) · Used Car Dealers

6230 S Decatur Blvd #110

(702) 850-1096
4.8
(72) · Automotive

3338 Fremont St

(702) 530-4990
4.7
(26) · Automotive

5115 Dean Martin Dr #601

(702) 427-2143
About

At Quick Car Sales we fill many niches in the Auto Industry. Do not go anywhere with out checking with us first. If we do not have it in most cases we can get it.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
23 reviews
510
  
41
  
32
  
22
  
18
  
Sort By:
Featured
Ernie Oviedo review for Quick Car Sales
Ernie Oviedo on Facebook

9 years ago

11/21/2013, 02:18 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Sean Thomasson review for Quick Car Sales
Sean Thomasson on Facebook

9 years ago

11/19/2013, 01:28 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Heidi Carranza review for Quick Car Sales
Heidi Carranza on Facebook

9 years ago

11/10/2013, 02:43 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Patsy L Striegel review for Quick Car Sales
Patsy L Striegel on Facebook

9 years ago

11/03/2013, 01:02 AM
ladymcgregor review for Quick Car Sales
ladymcgregor on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/22/2013, 02:00 AM
SCAM ALERT! This place is a SCAM! I don't care what the other reviews say. These people buy cars, ILLEGALLY, get them working just enough so they will run, sell them to people, and then say, "We sell cars AS IS." Don't get taken in by these conartists! Protect yourself and your friends!! After getting scammed by them, we called everyone we could think of including the DMV and other government boards. They are not registered or legal to sell cars, they don't pay taxes on the cars they buy or sell but Las Vegas has defunded all of these agencies that protect the public. This company has remained in business despite cheating the public! Protect yourself! Buy from a place that will give you a guarantee that they're car will even make it home without falling apart!
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Quick Car Sales
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

03/29/2013, 03:45 AM
Atplace to buy your carGre
Respond to negative reviews
John review for Quick Car Sales
John on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

05/18/2012, 03:04 AM
I WAS SO SHOCKED AT HOW GREAT WE WERE TREATED. The Owner was honest, he actually listened to what we said and was extremely engaging. Love my husbands car. Seemed like everything was under \$2000,at least what he showed us. GREAT EXPERIENCE , I HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
A Yahoo Local User review for Quick Car Sales
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

05/16/2012, 02:22 AM
GREAT PLACE....Was so easy and they are almost to honest. Dealt with Harley the owner and he was great...... I ve already sent him 2 of my friends and they each bought a car.............highly recommend !!!!!!
floshubbie review for Quick Car Sales
floshubbie on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/21/2012, 01:56 AM
I WAS SO SHOCKED AT HOW GREAT WE WERE TREATED. The Owner was honest, he actually listened to what we said and was extremely engaging. Love my husbands car. Seemed like everything was under $2000,at least what he showed us. GREAT EXPERIENCE , I HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.