Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quetzal Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
191 reviews
|Gift Shops|Los Angeles, CA 90063

3509 E 1st St, Los Angeles, CA 90063

(323) 264-6788

https://quetzalboutique.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(5) · Gift Shops

14260 Chino Hills Pkwy

(909) 464-1108

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

2801 N Main St

(323) 227-5385
5.0
(2) · Gift Shops

11440 Chandler Blvd # 1600

(818) 985-7497

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Retail

17853 Santiago Blvd #104

(714) 998-2090
5.0
(2) · Retail

104 Exchange Pl

(909) 595-8600
5.0
(1) · Gift Shops

7325 Melrose Ave

(323) 930-1185

1 person is looking at this business

About

Boutique & Artisanal Fashion Apparel for the whole family. Artisanal Crafts, Jewelry, fragrances and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
191 reviews
5155
  
411
  
33
  
23
  
18
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Hoffmann review for Quetzal Boutique
Tiffany Hoffmann on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 10:32 AM
Unique gift ideas and homemade crafts. Look no further if you are in East Los Angeles area for presents for your loved ones.
Monica Perez review for Quetzal Boutique
Monica Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 20:53 PM
Love love the the quality of the beautiful products!! The customer service is outstanding!!!!
Chris Luna review for Quetzal Boutique
Chris Luna on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 10:32 AM
Quality indigenous products you cant find anywhere else.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Alexandra Lopez Jimenez review for Quetzal Boutique
Alexandra Lopez Jimenez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 05:09 AM
Amazing products and content! Highly recommend!
Roberto Licardié review for Quetzal Boutique
Roberto Licardié on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 01:22 AM
Cool people, cool merch. Just right. 10/10 go there.
Samantha Wilcox review for Quetzal Boutique
Samantha Wilcox on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 07:17 AM
Ordered a set of earrings off the website and I have to say the experience was awesome! I wasn’t expecting a lot with the price but I’m so SO happy! I got text alerts when my order was shipped and when it was delivered to my door! You can tell they care about handling because they were bubble wrapped and in the most adorable packing. Bow tied box with more padding and the single set of earrings within a leather (?) pouch. They also included CANDY and a handwritten “Thank You”. But the earrings themselves are beautiful and were exactly what I expected. Lightweight on my ears but not cheap looking. I’m in love and will continue to order more jewelry and recommend quetzal boutique!!
Stanley Chaa-Nawk Yahawah Washington review for Quetzal Boutique
Stanley Chaa-Nawk Yahawah Washington on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2019, 13:34 PM
everything i see from there is beautiful.
Consuelo Salazar review for Quetzal Boutique
Consuelo Salazar on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 10:59 AM
Purchased 3 sets of the beautiful chandelier earrings, and i can't wait for my next purchase! Super satisfied with the entire process, from the packaging to the special sweet treat for me!! I recommend Quetzal Boutique to ALL!!!
Jonas Pell review for Quetzal Boutique
Jonas Pell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 03:10 AM
by vanishing from the web forever
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.