Logo White
Watch Demo

Queen's Carpet Care

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Houston, TX 77099

10010 Kinney Rd, Houston, TX 77099

(281) 438-4668

https://www.queenscarpetcare.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(52) · Carpet Cleaning

1107 Shaver St

(713) 309-6793
5.0
(4) · Air Duct Cleaning

4510 Burke Rd

(281) 310-1946
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

7615 Rankin Rd

(281) 540-6645
5.0
(1) · Tiling

4717 Cedar St

(281) 253-3714
5.0
(31) · Carpet Cleaning

7631 Clarewood Dr

(866) 295-1984
5.0
(2) · Home Services

16535 Hollister St

(281) 962-4000
About

Houston carpet cleaning for residential and commercial clients, upholstery cleaning, VCT stripping and waxing, restaurant carpet cleaning, pet stain removal, pet odor removal, furniture cleaning, area rug cleaning, tile and grout cleaning.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mar Boro on Facebook

8 months ago

01/11/2020, 19:13 PM
Very professional! calling them again for another job!
Mercedes Boro on Facebook

9 months ago

01/11/2020, 02:13 AM
Very professional! calling them again for another job!
Shanta Fields on Facebook

9 months ago

12/21/2019, 05:31 AM
Awesome service.We have used QUEENS for years..I won't use anyone else!!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Indiana Green on Facebook

10 months ago

11/22/2019, 02:18 AM
Quick and my floors are extremely clean!
Matt Bowersox on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2017, 02:50 AM
Amy Nicole Brandon on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2015, 21:23 PM
Amazing work ! I won't go anywhere else . Friendly, professional staff .
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

11/26/2012, 06:14 AM
They cleaned the carpeting at the office I work at in the Houston Galleria area, last month, and we then had Queen s come out to our home before Thanksgiving to make ready for holiday company. Thank You Chad - we will definitely use you again.
JonJon on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

11/26/2012, 06:11 AM
They cleaned the carpeting at the office I work at in the Houston Galleria area, last month, and we then had Queen s come out to our home before Thanksgiving to make ready for holiday company. Thank You Chad - we will definitely use you again.
jonsterling on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/16/2012, 21:41 PM
They were on time, their results were what was promised, and they were very good at removing the pet stains and odor my mother-in-law's dog left for us when she visited.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.