Logo White
Watch Demo

Queen City Health Center

Own this business?
5.0
228 reviews
|Healthcare|Charlotte, NC 28211

4421 Sharon Road, Ste 100, Charlotte, NC 28211

(980) 422-2000

https://queencityhealthcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

21031 Catawba Ave

(704) 896-8112
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

622 E Liberty St

(803) 818-5522
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1267 Ebenezer Rd

(803) 329-6361
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

3121 Springbank Ln suite b

(704) 541-5353
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

701 U.S. Hwy 70 SW

(828) 397-5498

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

1430 Ebenezer Rd #101

(803) 366-8600

4 people are looking at this business

About

Queen City Health Center is a Charlotte Chiropractic and total wellness center for individuals and families. Located on Sharon Rd. across from Southpark Mall, we specialize in helping individuals and families find true health and ways to maximize their lives through nutrition, lifestyle classes, detoxification and spinal correction. Led by Charlotte Chiropractor, Dr. Holly Clemens, Queen City Health Center offers a multitude of solutions for people who are looking for ways to get and stay healthy through natural, holistic means. In addition to chiropractic care, our practice offers nutrition counseling, fitness classes and lifestyle education. We host regular events throughout the year where

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
228 reviews
5220
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 204 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larry Laughter on Facebook

a month ago

06/11/2020, 06:09 AM
thanks for the call today. so informative and I look forward to sharing what I learned
Mary Webb Taylor on Facebook

2 months ago

05/20/2020, 02:09 AM
Thorough workup before careful adjustments, friendly helpful staff, lots of educational opportunity.
Kiara Huerta on Facebook

3 months ago

03/25/2020, 01:02 AM
I have never met such kind hearted people, the adjustments are thorough and done in a timely fashion. They are always willing to advise you on your health and help you get to your desired state of wellbeing. It’s amazing I recommend them for sure .
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Nina June Burris on Facebook

10 months ago

09/18/2019, 03:06 AM
I've had shoulder pain keeping me awake since March of this year. I went to the doctor in April. They told me I had a shoulder impingement. They gave me a cortisone shot. After 2 weeks it did help some but only lasted maybe 3 weeks. I finally decided to go to Dr Kyle in September and within 2 days I had relief! I should have trusted my instincts to begin with and went to the chiropractor! Lesson learned!
Michelle Dunn on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2019, 17:20 PM
Love Dr. Holly and Dr. Kyle! Such warm caring hearts. I would definitely recommend to all friends and family! 💝🙌⭐️
Rebekah Anne Petrino on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2019, 04:29 AM
We love the care that Queen City gives!
Janelle Pruitt on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2018, 02:40 AM
Queen City Health Center has an amazing office in Matthews! The staff are wonderful, intelligent, kind, welcoming, lovely people. My son as been a patient for one month now and we are so pleased with the results in such a short time. Dr. Holly and Dr. Kyle know what they are doing! I highly recommend Queen City Health Center!
Ashley Nicole on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 02:17 AM
Dr. Holly has been adjusting my infant daughter since 4 days old and doing craniosacral work on her. She's amazing!!! She has also adjusted me and my husband and he says that he has never gotten better adjustments anywhere else! we love Queen City Health Center!!
Sandra Spivey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 17:03 PM
Dr Holly & Dr. Kyle are amazing. I have tried for many years to get some relief from two neck surgeries and back surgery. Everything I have tried might have helped at the moment, but the pain seemed to always come back. Dr. Holly has been working so hard on getting me to a state of less pain and then to a place of no pain and maintaining a life without constant pain. She truly cares and wants to see all her patients well and healthy. I am so blessed to have found Dr. Holly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.