Logo White
Watch Demo

Queen City Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
96 reviews
|Healthcare|Charlotte, NC 28269

10616 Metromont Pkwy #104b, Ste 104b, Charlotte, NC 28269

(704) 940-3670

https://www.queencitychiro.com/?utm_source=gmblisting&utm_medium=organic

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

21031 Catawba Ave

(704) 896-8112
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

622 E Liberty St

(803) 818-5522
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1267 Ebenezer Rd

(803) 329-6361
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

3121 Springbank Ln suite b

(704) 541-5353
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

701 U.S. Hwy 70 SW

(828) 397-5498

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

1430 Ebenezer Rd #101

(803) 366-8600

5 people are looking at this business

About

Queen City Chiropractic is proud to offer exceptional spinal healthcare focusing on the treatment of spinal and sports injuries, headaches, disc herniations, rehabilitation and wellness care. Our mission and objective remains striving to improve and promote the health and wellness of our local community one patient at a time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
96 reviews
585
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews5.0Google
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yanet Miller on Facebook

a month ago

06/09/2020, 01:35 AM
great place, they have help me a lot. the staff is awesome, always kind. I love how they talk with me about life not just the visit. great family place. 5starts
Tina M Crutchfield on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 12:56 PM
Doctor Chad and his staff took great care of me after the car accident. If fact my back feels better than before I was hit from behind. I appreciate the advice and quick appointments for adjustments when my neck hurts from my desk job stress.🤩
BeautifulMia Mia on Facebook

4 months ago

03/14/2020, 14:20 PM
Yesterday was my 1st time going to a Chiropractor in Charlotte NC, and I've been living here since 98 and my first time going at Queen City Chiropractic. I came in all in pain and stiffed because of a car accident I was in. I left out the office feeling better, the services that I received when I first walked in and when I left was phenomenal. Thank you!!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Rae Brooks on Facebook

4 months ago

03/14/2020, 14:20 PM
Ashley is awesome always good to me! Always walk out feeling brand new!
Lisa Overcash Penley on Facebook

7 months ago

12/12/2019, 02:12 AM
Highly recommend! Very friendly and professional!
Tyler Hoffman on Facebook

8 months ago

11/14/2019, 02:00 AM
I was seen here after my car accident and they really helped me feel a lot better. They are sooooo nice and the staff is super sweet I would recommend this place to everybody who has been in an accident to go here. They really do care and I felt that every time I went for my appointment.
Marlene Musior on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2019, 04:17 AM
Caring, professional, and knowledgeable! Glad I went!
Sharla Spain on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2019, 04:41 AM
Dr. Ash and her staff are wonderful. Professional, knowledgeable. and they make you feel welcome. She made my shy 11 year comfortable through her sessions. We definitely would recommend her!
Tim Richardson on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2019, 01:59 AM
Doctor Chad and Doctor Ashley are the best. They are always there to help. I highly recommend their services to anyone that needs help with their back. You could not be in better hands!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.