Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Quantum Chiropractic

4.9

About this business

Our office specializes in both acute and chronic ailments and traumas to the body. We offer advanced Chiropractic and Neurological therapies along with Functional Medicine Nutritional Laboratory analysis. We are the only Sacro-Occipital doctors in the greater Sacramento area. This highly specialized technique utilizes Craniopathy, Extremity (arms and legs) adjusting and Organ Reflexology. Functional Medicine incorporates an array of testing from blood, stool and saliva testing. Both doctors, Dr. Pauline and Dr. Jim, have adv... read more

Location details

4410 24th Street, Sacramento, CA, 95822, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.934 reviews
Select a rating
Vlad Telelyuev's profile image
Vlad Telelyuev 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago
Vlad Telelyuev's profile image
Vlad Telelyuev 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Extremely knowledgeable, caring, understanding, and highly dedicated to getting their clients RESULTS! After many years of bodybuilding and lifting heavy I noticed I was experiencing a decline in my performance and strength. After a couple years, I had to completely stop working out my lower extremities due to the the fact that my hips were out of place amongst other structural issues. My body just didn't seem to work like it used too. While building a business, I did not have as much time to invest into fixing the issue at ... read more

Frank Long's profile image
Frank Long 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

YES! I highly recommend Drs. Asahara and Weber. They are a caring team of Chiropractors, that have a very good grasp of whole person care. They are thorough and cautious with each patient and have done many successful treatments for myself and many family and friends. 

Emily Deckard Madrid's profile image
Emily Deckard Madrid 
6 years ago

Dr. Weber is one of the most knowledgable chiropractors I know and he goes above and beyone helping his patients in so many ways (pain management, nutrition, education on how the body works, etc.). I would recommend him to anyone who is commited to getting themselves out of pain and willing to learn how the body works so they can avoid future problems! Thank you, Dr. Weber for helpinig me with my pain and giving me more tools to help myself! You're awesome! Emily Deckard-Personal Trainer 

Ike James Bear's profile image
Ike James Bear 
6 years ago

Having been a pro kick boxer and open style martial arts fighter in my younger years, I have relied on Dr. Weber putting me back together more than once. He has gotten me mobile many times. 

Zhanna Movsisyan's profile image
Zhanna Movsisyan 
7 years ago
Laurie Furr's profile image
Laurie Furr 
7 years ago

Hands down Best adjustments I have ever had. I have been to several different chiropractors over the years and the adjustments never lasted me more than a day or two. I always assumed it was because of my body until Dr. Jim and Dr. Pauline adjusted me. I've found my new home for chiropractic care � 

Mark Wertz's profile image
Mark Wertz 
7 years ago
Nicole Marie's profile image
Nicole Marie 
8 years ago

Words do not describe the satisfaction I had when walking out of Weber Chiropractic.. Not only did I feel great and that a weight had been lifted off my shoulders but I also felt that I made some new friends as well. Both Jim and Pauline are welcoming, comforting and super knowledgeable and I can't believe I didn't go in sooner. What a great experience.. I highly recommend and will be going back :) 

Frequently asked questions about Quantum Chiropractic

How is Quantum Chiropractic rated?

Quantum Chiropractic has a 4.9 star rating with 34 reviews. 

When is Quantum Chiropractic open?

Quantum Chiropractic is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com