Logo White
Watch Demo

Quantum Balance Erie

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Life Coach|Erie, PA 16501

1001 State Street, # 202, Erie, PA 16501

(814) 431-3367

http://quantumbalanceerie.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bobbi Miller on Facebook

9 months ago

10/29/2019, 02:51 AM
It is said that when the student of Reiki is ready to learn that the right Teacher/Master will come into your life. I wholeheartedly believe this. Miss Julia came into my life at the right time. I have completed Reiki I and Reiki II with Julia. I can’t wait to continue on to Reiki III. It has been such an amazing journey to be attuned to Reiki. I have learned so much about myself through the experience. And I continue to learn and grow everyday. Reiki has helped me in the chaos of life in general and in my business. It’s great to be able to offer Reiki to others as a practitioner. It has greatly added to my life... Miss Julia, thank you for offering the opportunity to make our world a much better place... you are such a beautiful soul!!!🌈🌟☀️🌎💐
Caitlin Needham on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2019, 06:15 AM
We are so grateful that we had Lois Thompson as our wedding ceremony officiant! She guided us in a beautiful wedding ceremony that was absolutely what we had envisioned and all that we had hoped for. :D I would highly recommend you utilize her services if you are seeking an officiant on your special day!
Karen Kablach Conklin on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2019, 13:28 PM
Very highly recommend! Very knowledgeable staff!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Becky Kuzminski on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2019, 09:57 AM
I just graduated reiki 1 and I am blessed to have experienced taking julia Thompson class. the energy, the vibes, the people and all the above was wonderful. I felt safe as a LMT was hard for me to let go of blocking off energy. julia has a nice loving approach that I was able to let go . the class was not over whelming with information, but the right amount to leave with 2 days of class worth and now have the confindance to say I'm reiki 1. thank you for the tasty snacks and your weird but cool vibes!
David Peters on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2017, 02:30 AM
Quantum Balance Erie is an amazing place. Julia and Lois are truly wonderful people. A bright light in our world. 😊 I just finished the Reiki 1 course. Julia is a great teacher! I look forward to continuing this amazing journey into Reiki guided by Julia. I recommended to anyone to come to Quantum Balance Erie and experience the good vibes and energy for themselves. You will not be disappointed. :-) :-) :-)
Jenny Marofsky Poff on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2017, 09:05 AM
Doing Reiki with Julia has changed not only my perspective of holistic healing, but I feel so "free" and more in control of my overworking brain. Doing reiki has given myself permission to "turn it off" and just breath. It's amazing how breathing can be so healing.
Jerry Townsend on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2017, 01:59 AM
Rachel Douglas on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2017, 12:20 PM
Missy Hitz on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2017, 04:34 AM
Quantum Balance Erie truly is a blessing to our community. I love QiGong class on Saturday mornings, sessions with both Julia & Lois and attending their workshops in the community. Recently, I purchased various packages of crystals as gifts for my family and friends. I was able to find the perfect fit for each person! They were pleasantly surprised to receive the unique and thoughtful gift. They have since told me they were surprised that the crystals HELPED! The person with the sleeping problem actually slept a full night, my friend who works in a negative environment said it wasn't so bad anymore, and I have found myself focusing better with my kit! Crazy!?! But the crystals really help!!! Thank you for assembling these packages, Julia!! �
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.