Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Q-ticles Nail Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
153 reviews
|Nail Salons|Milwaukee, WI 53211

2127 E Capitol Dr, Milwaukee, WI 53211

(414) 332-9999

https://www.qticlesmke.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(16) · Nail Salons

3605 Chapel Hill Rd

(224) 730-0302
5.0
(7) · Nail Salons

18990 W Bluemound Rd

(262) 785-1597
5.0
(36) · Nail Salons

5120 W Bluemound Rd

(414) 292-3280
5.0
(24) · Nail Salons

4840 S 76th St

(262) 748-3893
5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

8585 N Port Washington Rd

(414) 540-6685
4.9
(34) · Nail Salons

113 Cedar Ave

(847) 356-9664
About

No- Chip Gel Manicure, Manicure, Dip nails, Pedicure with relaxing massage, Full body waxing, Facial, Body treatment, Waxing. Microblading, Microdermabrasion, Ear piercing, Eyebrow tinting, Liquid Master Gel nails, and Eyelash lifting and Eyelash Extension coming soon. Our pedicure tub is lined with a plastic liner for single use only and pedicure chair fully recline with massage. We don't reuse files or buffers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
153 reviews
5125
  
410
  
33
  
22
  
15
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sash Gotts review for Q-ticles Nail Salon
Sash Gotts on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 09:12 AM
Great, friendly, experienced staff! All of the latest color options and products/brands. Always clean and relaxing :)
Steffany J. Woods review for Q-ticles Nail Salon
Steffany J. Woods on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2019, 03:52 AM
Better customer service!!
Doris Brosnan review for Q-ticles Nail Salon
Doris Brosnan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2019, 03:12 AM
Wonderful service, clean, beautiful results! Love Qticles!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Zoe Braun review for Q-ticles Nail Salon
Zoe Braun on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2019, 05:15 AM
Best nail salon in the city. And best I've ever been to, anywhere. The owners and staff are all amazing and friendly and always do great work. Drink offerings are a plus! (And sometimes a food spread on holidays!) I've come here for years, and won't go anywhere else.
Chaney Nguyen review for Q-ticles Nail Salon
Chaney Nguyen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 02:05 AM
licensed and experience techs. Salon is super neat and clean.
Jessica Dahl review for Q-ticles Nail Salon
Jessica Dahl on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 02:21 AM
I work at a hardware store 30 hrs. a week. My gel on natural last over two weeks.. this last set stayed on and looked awesome for 23 days :D Wonderful atmosphere and staff, 10/5 stars. Seriously, thank you ALL so much for your lovely work, and friendliness every day of the year! PS. Chaney, your banana bread today was amazing.
Emmi Brytowski review for Q-ticles Nail Salon
Emmi Brytowski on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2018, 03:12 AM
My mom and I were visiting from out of town and were recommended this place from a friend. We’re total nail newbies and didn’t know what we wanted. They were so patient and kind explaining everything to us. Happy was fantastic and we both got outstanding acrylic sets. Great customer service!
Lisa Haynes review for Q-ticles Nail Salon
Lisa Haynes on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2018, 02:40 AM
Do not go here. I had a manicure on Saturday. By Sunday the polish had chipped off in big hunks. When I went in to the salon and politely asked for a re-polish, I was told they don't guarantee manicures. The manager/owner ultimately said he would do a re-polish if I wanted to come back later (although there were no customers in the salon). No thank you.
Respond to negative reviews
Julie Bako review for Q-ticles Nail Salon
Julie Bako on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2018, 03:19 AM
Best nail salon around! staff is great & friendly! have been coming here for years!!! wont go anywhere else now!!! 😀❤
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.