Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Puttin' On the Ritz... Island Style Salon and Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
99 reviews
|Hair Salons|Venice, FL 34285

205 Nokomis Ave S, Venice, FL 34285

(941) 488-6650

http://www.puttinontheritzsalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Beauty

4350 Fowler St #1A

(239) 628-3223

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Beauty

2116 Gulf Gate Dr

(941) 923-7782

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(52) · Beauty

3242 Southgate Cir

(941) 365-0300

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Permanent Makeup

4708 Manatee Ave W STE 101

(941) 730-1447

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

103 W Marion Ave

(941) 575-6363

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

3724 Del Prado Blvd S #3

(239) 540-2887

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We are a full service salon that offers all aspects of hair services for women, men, and Children Licensed Massage Therapy Facials with licensed estitician Nail service: CND Shellac Certified/ Manicures, Pedicures. specializing in CND Shellac, CND Vinylux ,Barisa gel system, OPI, Essie gel. Professional strength Teeth Whitening Mirabella Mineral Makeup History Established in 1993. Puttin on The Ritz Salon is an award winning salon that has been servicing the Venice area for over 18 years under the same ownership. Very active in not for profit organizations and the Venice community. Fun, Friendly, Knowledgeable Staff with a island style atmosphere. Meet the Business Owner J.Robin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
99 reviews
580
  
48
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon Brea Husted review for Puttin' On the Ritz... Island Style Salon and Spa
Shannon Brea Husted on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 22:20 PM
Andrea O'Neil review for Puttin' On the Ritz... Island Style Salon and Spa
Andrea O'Neil on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 22:20 PM
Melissa Marie Piatt review for Puttin' On the Ritz... Island Style Salon and Spa
Melissa Marie Piatt on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 22:20 PM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Carol Denise review for Puttin' On the Ritz... Island Style Salon and Spa
Carol Denise on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 05:21 AM
Just a GREAT all around salon for your beauty needs
Sunsearay McDaniel review for Puttin' On the Ritz... Island Style Salon and Spa
Sunsearay McDaniel on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 04:17 AM
Erica is an incredible hairstylist, she is so passionate about what she does and she has a vast knowledge of products to use to help your hair. For the first time in years I like my hair and it feels healthy, I am super grateful to her and the Salon for my updated look. I highly recommend checking out the Salon and booking an appointment with Erica!
Hilary Mion review for Puttin' On the Ritz... Island Style Salon and Spa
Hilary Mion on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2018, 11:34 AM
Erica does and amazing job and is so patient and sweet! I had a haircut & balayage done (my first). She helped me decide what was best and explained everything to me before hand! Everyone at Puttin on the Ritz was super friendly. My hair looks amazing!
Kendra Kalata Desimone review for Puttin' On the Ritz... Island Style Salon and Spa
Kendra Kalata Desimone on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2018, 05:29 AM
Great service awsome stylist relaxing atmosphere!!!
Nick Flerlage review for Puttin' On the Ritz... Island Style Salon and Spa
Nick Flerlage on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2018, 02:05 AM
Erica is extremely talented and provides a phenomenal overall experience! She is a great listener and her attention to detail is greatly appreciated. Her creativity and true artistry will exceed your expectations!
Sue Slomzenski Brege review for Puttin' On the Ritz... Island Style Salon and Spa
Sue Slomzenski Brege on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2018, 13:20 PM
Robin is the best around. She listens to what you want and does her magic. She and her staff are great and will treat you right.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.