Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Purple Yoga

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
106 reviews
|Cycling Classes|Fullerton, CA 92832

120 W Wilshire Ave, Ste B, Fullerton, CA 92832

(714) 525-5363

https://www.purpleyoga.org/

Open now:5:30 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(13) · Recreation

2000 W Balboa Blvd

(949) 675-4431
5.0
(12) · Recreation

13781 Roswell Ave

(909) 203-0180
5.0
(1) · Recreation

15436 Brookhurst St

(714) 418-1088
5.0
(33) · Recreation

2317 N Sepulveda Blvd

(323) 379-4316

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Recreation

1907 Delaware St

(714) 642-7377
5.0
(79) · Recreation

1950 Sawtelle Blvd

(310) 481-0005
About

Specialties Indoor cycling with over 40 classes each week. History Established in 2015. Purple Pedal is owned and operated by the same family who brings you Purple Yoga. Bringing even more value to your membership, practice Indoor Cycling with us on Wilshire Ave and your same membership gives you access to our 3 Purple Yoga centers located in Fullerton, Tustin and Long Beach. Meet the Business Owner Joe V. Business Owner Yogi, Father, Husband & Entrepreneur. I was born and raised in Minnesota, just a regular meat and potatoes kid playing a variety of team and individual sports, many of which I still play today. I've always enjoyed the competitive nature of sports, but today I find more joy i

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
106 reviews
578
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Blakely on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2020, 05:10 AM
nice clean place, good facility
Olivia Noodle on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 02:41 AM
Been going a couple times a week now and I love it. Really awesome instructors who come and help if your struggling with anything, really clean locker room and studio. Doesn’t smell weird like some places do. Really happy and excited with my progress 😊
Paul Rivas on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 02:57 AM
I want to say big thank you to Purple yoga for little training there I wish I can say thank you I dont knowi I can one day I will go there to say thank you Love Paul ❤
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Tiffany Manalo on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 02:08 AM
It was an amazing practice earlier at Purple yoga! Nice location, clean facility and well practiced instructor. Excited for my next class.
Michelle Yanez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 12:35 PM
This place is clean and a natural environment with windows that let in the sunlight, heat with gentle ceiling fans. Teachers are nice and professional. Fullerton is a great location with plenty of coffee stops around. Yoga in heat helps to release the muscles, stretch deeper and get out of your mind much quicker. For me, it’s spiritual!
Tiffany Leyva-Hart on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2019, 06:53 AM
Love this studio! The positive vibe is contagious & the work outs are killer!
Danah Cortez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 06:05 AM
Yes! Definetely reccomend. Great set up and instruction.
Alma Rosa Aguilar on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 03:34 AM
The Instructors are great & very helpful in understanding individual needs.
Theresa Carol Hagelbarger on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2019, 07:44 AM
caring and knowledgeable instructors
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.