Logo White
Watch Demo

Purefitness Carlsbad

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
282 reviews
|Health & Medical|Carlsbad, CA 92009

6215 El Camino Real, Ste 100, Carlsbad, CA 92009

(760) 603-9190

https://www.crunch.com/locations/carlsbad

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Health & Medical

5665 Oberlin Dr #206

(858) 622-0221
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1281 University Ave ste d

(619) 796-4606
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

4907 Morena Blvd # 1413

(858) 272-0418

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

66 Cape Victoria

(949) 355-9188
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

20532 El Toro Rd #104

(949) 837-8009
5.0
(5) · Health & Medical

330 Lewis St

(858) 657-7000
About

Pure Fitness Carlsbad practices as a Health Club in Carlsbad, CA. Services: Health Club, Gym, Physical Fitness Program, Massage Spa, Self Defense School

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
282 reviews
5143
  
470
  
313
  
25
  
124
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 185 Reviews4.1Google
  • 72 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Blanca Sarabia on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2016, 00:35 AM
Meri Irwin Rogoff on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2016, 01:41 AM
Yoga classes are wonderful, especially with Tia, who is a total gem. She's so knowledgeable, and the best part is that she is funny. I love her classes; they are always full of people who feel the same way. And don't even get me started on the hydro massage! Yummy.
Carol Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2016, 05:48 AM
The guy at the check in desk was incredibly rude as he did not ever acknowledge me or help answer any questions I had. Definitely won't be going back.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Syna N. Moskowitz on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2016, 05:01 AM
Bijan Kashani on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2016, 04:54 AM
Mike Dell on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2016, 07:09 AM
Crunch Carlsbad is hands down my favorite gym to workout in. Love the new state of the art equipment and sauna. They have awesome trainers too. Especially Bijan Kashani!! Bijan is the best trainer I've worked with. Bijan helped me with my nutrition, also helped be step up my kickboxing skills. I've been training with Bijan for awhile now, I have to say I've been in the BEST shape in my life. THANK YOU BIJAN!! Hands down the best trainer at Crunch Carlsbad
Ronald Mirolla on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2016, 07:21 AM
Great gym, lots of equipment and aerobic machines. Did a remodel in January most extensive I've ever seen in 50 years of going to Gyms. Something for everyone!
Chris Wren on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2016, 04:13 AM
Great gym. Clean. Lots of equipment. Great staff
Isabel Carranza de Carcer on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2016, 03:29 AM
Super annoying to show up at a 8 am class to find out it was canceled! I checked the website 15 min ago and it didn't say anything. When classes are canceled it should be announced on the website. When I talked to the front desk lady she said the instructor has just canceled 10 mins away and they don't have any way of controlling the website.. Corporate controls it! Come on people we are in the digital age and I understand emergencies happened so use your website to your advantage and let your customers know. I wasted my time and gas just driving up here. Oh and the best part is that at the front desk there are 3 notices of classes canceled 8, 830 and 9am and now subs!? Ridiculous! Get it together crunch our time is valuable just as our money we pay every month for our membership
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.