Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Purefitness Carlsbad

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
300 reviews
|Health & Medical|Carlsbad, CA 92009

6215 El Camino Real, Ste 100, Carlsbad, CA 92009

(760) 603-9190

https://www.crunch.com/locations/carlsbad

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Health & Medical

5665 Oberlin Dr #206

(858) 622-0221
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5050 Avenida Encinas #200

(760) 439-1963
5.0
(3) · Health & Medical

905 Calle Amanecer

(949) 498-1320

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1281 University Ave ste d

(619) 796-4606

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

66 Cape Victoria

(949) 355-9188

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

20532 El Toro Rd #104

(949) 837-8009
About

Pure Fitness Carlsbad practices as a Health Club in Carlsbad, CA. Services: Health Club, Gym, Physical Fitness Program, Massage Spa, Self Defense School

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
300 reviews
5154
  
472
  
313
  
25
  
127
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 201 Reviews4.1Google
  • 74 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eliana Mason on Facebook

7 months ago

10/02/2020, 07:22 AM
The worst customer service ever @crunchgym My account has been frozen but my credit card keep being charged. The manager at carlsbad,Brad, doesn’t reply to customers and was extremely rude when I had to go there in person. He said he is too busy to reply. Horrible customer service!!! #badcustomerservice
Wilfred Briesemeister on Facebook

7 months ago

09/24/2020, 01:57 AM
During my "kickoff" with my assigned personal trainer, Meliza, I was impressed by her attention to detail, from my quad strain issue, and other exercises to get me started, head to toe. I am ready to commit to crunch regularly with a set routine she is going to recommend. I can't wait. Kudos to Crunch Fitness Carlsbad, its more than ample equipment upstairs and down.🏋️‍♀️
Business Response:

Thanks Wilfred for joining Crunch and for the kind words!

Junior L Harris on Facebook

9 months ago

07/15/2020, 01:24 AM
I love this place. The dues are low the gym is huge and never crowded👍
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Rose Castle on Facebook

10 months ago

06/17/2020, 03:09 AM
Its an awesome gym! couldn't asked for a better place to relieve my stress!😁😊😍
Business Response:

Thanks Rose! Glad you love it!

Gretchen Francesca-Aguirre Pearson on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2019, 06:47 AM
Spin class with Cat and Yoga with BJ and Doris. 🚲 🧘‍♀️
Mike Cardosa on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2019, 19:50 PM
Beautiful Facility!! The Gym is Very Clean and the Staff is Extremely Friendly and the Equipment is All Well Maintained!! Great Selection of Equipment, with PreCore, Cybex, Hammer Strength, LifeFitness and Much More!! Tons of Cardio Equipment and Lots of Stairmills!! Indoor and Outdoor Lap Pools, Jacuzzi, Sauna and Steam Rooms!! Too Many Amenities to List and Great Membership Options with Competitive Pricing!! I Highly Recommend Checking this Gym Out!! - Mike
Ronnie Casas on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 05:42 AM
Workout machines are good and weights but then the MUSIC is SUCKS! The can’t motivated you in your workout 😢🥵
Pamela Hogue on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2019, 02:28 AM
Staff are knowledgeable and kind. They’re there to help not sell
Cyndi Honeycutt on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 04:06 AM
Love the tanning and sauna lol Oh ya also love the Women’s work out room 💕
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.