Logo White
Watch Demo

Purefitness Carlsbad

Own this business?
4.2
277 reviews
|Health & Medical|Carlsbad, CA 92009

6215 El Camino Real, Ste 100, Carlsbad, CA 92009

(760) 603-9190

https://www.crunch.com/locations/carlsbad

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

27781 La Paz Rd

(949) 362-8587

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1037 Broadway F

(619) 420-0932
5.0
(5) · Health & Medical

14351 Myford Rd

(714) 541-5591

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Health & Medical

5665 Oberlin Dr #206

(858) 622-0221

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5050 Avenida Encinas #200

(760) 439-1963

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1281 University Ave ste d

(619) 796-4606

1 person is looking at this business

About

Pure Fitness Carlsbad practices as a Health Club in Carlsbad, CA. Services: Health Club, Gym, Physical Fitness Program, Massage Spa, Self Defense School

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
277 reviews
5139
  
470
  
313
  
25
  
123
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 180 Reviews4.1Google
  • 72 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Junior L Harris on Facebook

a month ago

07/15/2020, 01:24 AM
I love this place. The dues are low the gym is huge and never crowded👍
Rose Castle on Facebook

2 months ago

06/17/2020, 03:09 AM
Its an awesome gym! couldn't asked for a better place to relieve my stress!😁😊😍
Business Response:

Thanks Rose! Glad you love it!

Gretchen Francesca-Aguirre Pearson on Facebook

8 months ago

12/13/2019, 06:47 AM
Spin class with Cat and Yoga with BJ and Doris. 🚲 🧘‍♀️
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Mike Cardosa on Facebook

9 months ago

11/10/2019, 19:50 PM
Beautiful Facility!! The Gym is Very Clean and the Staff is Extremely Friendly and the Equipment is All Well Maintained!! Great Selection of Equipment, with PreCore, Cybex, Hammer Strength, LifeFitness and Much More!! Tons of Cardio Equipment and Lots of Stairmills!! Indoor and Outdoor Lap Pools, Jacuzzi, Sauna and Steam Rooms!! Too Many Amenities to List and Great Membership Options with Competitive Pricing!! I Highly Recommend Checking this Gym Out!! - Mike
Ronnie Casas on Facebook

10 months ago

10/05/2019, 05:42 AM
Workout machines are good and weights but then the MUSIC is SUCKS! The can’t motivated you in your workout 😢🥵
Pamela Hogue on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2019, 02:28 AM
Staff are knowledgeable and kind. They’re there to help not sell
Cyndi Honeycutt on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2019, 04:06 AM
Love the tanning and sauna lol Oh ya also love the Women’s work out room 💕
Wendy M Budde on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2019, 02:40 AM
Shout out to Brad and the team at Crunch Carlsbad. I had to go to Vista a couple of weeks ago and they charge for towels eventhough I pay my membership at Carlsbad and pay the extra fee for towels monthly, I understand different ownership but courtesy, it's not like I go there all the time. Today I am at the Crunch San Marco's and no towels at all!! This is why both smell nasty, Carlsbad is always clean, it doesn't matter how packed it is.
Roth Heim on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2019, 00:53 AM
Huge, amazing gym better than any other crunch in San Diego
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.