Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pure Vitality Skin and Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Skin Care|San Diego, CA 92128

15731 Bernardo Heights Pkwy #104, Suite 104, Studio #120, San Diego, CA 92128

(619) 200-5821

https://www.purevitalityskinandbody.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(10) · Wellness

15706 Pomerado Rd

(858) 485-0747

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Wellness

15644 Pomerado Rd #101

(858) 842-1267
5.0
(13) · Skin Care

2141 Poinsettia Dr

(619) 222-6245

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Skin Care

305 Laurel St

(858) 449-9874

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Skin Care

6120 Paseo Del Norte

(760) 431-1302
5.0
(5) · Massage

312 S Cedros Ave #120

(858) 252-2444
About

Facials, Microcurrent Facial Toning, Anti-Aging, Massage Therapy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CJ Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 07:41 AM
Shelley is amazing!! So professional and excellent with wax
Kathy Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 06:58 AM
Shelly is the greatest! She is very friendly and shares valuable information about products and her services. I just had my first microcurrent facial and it was amazing! I'll be going back, I'm sure!
Carey Sorel on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2017, 15:53 PM
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
April Schacht on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2017, 14:35 PM
Shelly is awesome. Very approachable and kind. She stocks the best products and always stays up to date on the newest education. I brought my pre-teen son to her!! And he didn't mind even going back and we have been using her product on him, his face looks really nice no blackheads.
Tricia Phelps-Robleto on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 08:05 AM
Shelly is amazing. You have to be amazing to get me to sit still for a 60 minute massage and she is so good I just booked a 90 minute! Amazing touch and flow to her massage. She is also as sweet as she is good as massage. Can't wait for my next appt!!
Joanne Link on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 06:51 AM
Best facial ever! Shelly is not only sweet but very knowledgeable and caring. My skin looks so soft and hydrated. Thank you Shelly. I'll be sure to tell all my friends.
Karen Hooper on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2016, 03:44 AM
I had the most amazing oxygen facial on Saturday! Amazing.
Aisha Rogers on Facebook

6 years ago

01/03/2016, 16:56 PM
Denise Goode Lawson on Facebook

6 years ago

08/29/2015, 04:24 AM
Shelly is the best! She really works with you in giving you the best treatment you need for the money. She only promotes what she herself uses and what she really believes you could benefit from. She is very knowledgeable and honest about what really works and what doesn't. She is also one of the nicest, warmest, kind people I know.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.